Home :: Product Reviews

Product Reviews

201 results found
Show results 1 - 8
ashlie hightower about  Aqua KAVI Sulfur Soap:
November 9, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.


Aqua KAVI works very well for rosacea, however, you should alternate with gentle cleanser and moisturizer to prevent skin from drying out too much.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Diane about  KAVI Glycolic Acid 40:
February 18, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.


After 3 uses, so far very good for at home use. I am licensed but do not practice anymore
Product line is easy to use and the buffered G acid is great

Advantages: Product easy to use. Buffered a big plus
Customer service is excellent
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
DR about  KAVI SPF 30:
September 15, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.


I appreciate the texture of this cream. Not too greasy yet still moisturizing for a sunscreen.

Advantages: Lightweight for a sunscreen
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Emanuella about  Coral KAVI Sulfur Soap:
September 9, 2012
This customer purchased the item at our site.


I use the product once a day and am already seeing a positive effect on my skin. Don't overuse.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
February 21, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.


This is a great retinol product. Very nice and smooth consistency that is not drying. This is a great serum for sensitive skin, and it's been working pretty well for around the eye area as well.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Stephanie Lauger about  KAVI Glycolic Acid 40:
October 10, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.


Wonderful product. Don't rush into though. Be patient and start with just a few minutes. I've found the best way to apply it is with a fan brush. You can pick one up at any art store for a few dollars. Much less product waste than using cotton balls or pads. Pour a few drops into the cap, and dip your brush right into it. You can always add a few drops as you go.

Advantages: Amazing exfoliation.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Kelly Dashner about  KAVI SPF 30:
May 13, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.


This is the most AMAZING sunscreen/moisturizer I have ever, ever used (and Iíve tried a lot)!!! The main reason is because itís thick but not greasy- most out there are so thick and rich that they make your face super oily/shiny OR they are so lightweight and watery itís a wonder if they are doing anything at all. Ití has a very pleasant no -descript scent. I have what I would consider combination skin and I wear it both alone and under makeup and Iíve never broken out. The only problem I have with this sunscreen? It only comes in a TINY SIZE...which is great for traveling with but I wear this everyday and I hike and rock limb a lot in high elevation with really strung sun which means I literally blow through this stuff!! KAVI- when will you make a larger bottle??

Advantages: Thick but not greasy. Smells great. Complete coverage and sun protection. Does not make me break out or cause blackheads.

Disadvantages: What the heck is this tiny tiny bottle?!..Would love for KAVI to offer a larger bottle (so I wouldnít have to buy two at a time- not very economical OR eco-friendly)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Laura Thomas about  Glycolic Acid Peel:
August 4, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.


Thank you for offering these smaller sample sizes. I've been a customer for 6 years and have been wanting to try different strengths without having to buy a full-size bottle.

Advantages: Great, quality product. Made in the USA!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)



Quick Reference
Stay in Touch
All news   
Subscribe