Home :: Product Reviews

Product Reviews

201 results found
Show results 1 - 8
October 11, 2012
This customer purchased the item at our site.


The product arrived SUPER quick, so that was nice, like within a day or two it was at my house. There is a lot of soap that lasts a long time which is good, since it's the main product. It's real easy on the skin, and leaves it feeling fresh. I LOVED the Hyaluronic Acid 95, it really moisturized my skin, didn't leave it oily, or any residue, I usually peel a lot from acne washes, but, this really kept my skin moist and improved the coloring and texture. The Toner was a little rough, it stung a good deal but didn't burn my skin, HOWEVER it does run out, SO quick, I'm not even done with one bar of coral soap and the toner is long gone though I only used it once a night, a bigger bottle or two bottles would be better. The moisturizer was very good as well, a little goes a long way, and i really felt it doing it's work, I do think it leaves the skin a little greasy afterwords, but if i didn't use it I got cyst acne from lack of moisture, so, i'd use it. The acid peel did sting, and the instructions are vague so i'd look for more information on acid peels online for safety, I'm not sure if it's working, I've noticed a general improvement in my skin but I can't pinpoint it to this product, I had no peeling after using it, maybe I just moisturize enough or don't leave it on enough or maybe it's not working, i'm not sure. Overall, good buy I'd say, my skin feels and looks better, skin takes a little while to get used to this system but stick with it. You may need additional help with acne, I felt like it more improved my skin, than really helped the acne.

Advantages: Easy on the skin, revives skin, refreshing and healthy, easy to use, you get lots of soap

Disadvantages: The moisturizer is a little oily and the toner runs out before you've even gone through one bar of the coral soap
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Param B about  KAVI Laundry Cleanser:
October 14, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.


This laundry cleanser is very good at cleaning Your dirty laundry without leaving any scent. It's helped my body acne somewhat but its not as effective as coral Kavi or the organic sulfur suspension.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Therese Scheidt about  KAVI Glycolic Acid 30:
February 22, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.


wonderful product! Itís nice that you donít need peel prep or neutralization. There is no downtime with this peel,Which is also a plus.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sharon Meier about  KAVI Glycolic Acid 40:
July 22, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.


KAVI's products seem to be of high quality and the Glycolic Acid 40 really helped even out my skin.

Advantages: Smoother looking skin

Disadvantages: Some discomfort with use
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Leah Thomas about  KAVI Glycolic Serum 30:
December 14, 2012
This customer purchased the item at our site.


I use the Glycolic Serum 30 along with the Dermawash and KAVI toner. I am almost 40 and have been dealing with acne for over 25 years and with this combination, I have finally found the formula to treat my acne, without drying my skin out and help with my aging skin. I occasionally incorporate the Glycolic Acid 20 for a more intense exfoliation.

I used to notice that my skin was very uneven in tone and texture, even when my acne wasn't so bad. This product has eliminated those bumps under my skin and my skin hasn't looked this good in 20 years!

I have spent thousands of dollars over the years trying to find products that really treated all of my skin issues - acne, sensitivity, dryness (as I get older) and feel so grateful to KAVI for providing such excellent an excellent product line.

Advantages: exfoliation
anti-aging
helps control my break-outs

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (8) / No (0)
Sandie about  KAVI Glycolic Acid 50:
September 29, 2011


This is nothing short of excellent, my skin looks and feels so much softer and very fresh. It has reduced my pore size to almost invisible and has erased a lot of old acne scars. Thank you so much.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (8) / No (0)
Alex Yakim about  Coral KAVI Sulfur Soap:
April 6, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.


I am 28 yr old guy , who was suffering with moderate acne for a long time. But Kavi Coral Soap helped me to clean my skin,the best cleansing soap i have ever tried. I have oily skin and this is the only product that cleans without extra drying my skin, leaving it fresh and smooth.

Advantages: It works, easy to use, no smell, great face cleanser!!

Disadvantages: none for my type of skin
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sarah about  Coral KAVI Sulfur Soap:
September 9, 2012
This customer purchased the item at our site.


Within only two days of using this product, a huge cyst I had for weeks with no sign of budging, came to a head and disappeared. Since then, I've watched my skin clear before my eyes. I was nervous from other reviews that my skin would get worse before it got better, but that was definitely not the case. My oily, acne-prone skin is now silky smooth and dry all day. I've tried hundreds of products and this is the only one that has actually worked. $25 is a very small price to pay for clear skin! This has replaced my other cleansers and topicals completely and I'll never go back.

Advantages: Gets rid of even the toughest acne - cysts and papules, easy to use, and cheap.

Disadvantages: Nothing.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)



Stay in Touch
All news   
Subscribe