Home :: Product Reviews

Product Reviews

201 results found
Show results 1 - 8
N Kenific about  Aqua KAVI Sulfur Soap:
January 24, 2012
This customer purchased the item at our site.


I have used both Coral & Aqua bars and love them both. Aqua gives me better results for my Rosacea but the Coral is perfect for Acne flair ups. I have found that having both on hand is perfect.

Advantages: Not drying and rinses clean. Great for Rosacea. Has a clean smell and the bar lasts a very long time.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Bena Currin about  KAVI Glycolic Acid 40:
October 10, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.


This has really helped lift freckling and fine lines along my upper chest. Instructions are clear and easy to follow.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Sandy Pamona about  KAVI Keratolytic Enzyme Mask:
September 3, 2011
This customer purchased the item at our site.


A fantastic fruit peel for skin that's too sensitive for glycolic acid.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Jason P about  Coral KAVI Sulfur Soap:
September 28, 2011


This is the only product I've tried that can actually control my oil levels. I've been washing 3 times a day and am amazed that it has been keeping the shine away. No other products involved in my routine, just Coral KAVI.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (8) / No (2)
Tina Leap about  Coral KAVI Sulfur Soap:
January 5, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.


The gold standard of sulfur soaps. It's at maximum dosage, doesn't reek of eggs, suds up like regular soap, cleans well, and lasts forever!

Advantages: love the pH balancing component and the absence of animal parts/testing.

If I buy 25 bars, I get wholesale pricing, no questions asked!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Kashala D. Woodard about  KAVI Salicylic Acid 15:
October 10, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.


I get chronic styes on my eyelids - some above and some below. I have tried everything from prescription antibiotics to Thera Tears to tea bags. I'm convinced nothing works to make them go away faster. After hours of online research, I thought I'd try salicylic acid on a q-tip. One little swipe twice a day is all it took to make a stye that would take SIX WEEKS to go away to all but vanish in a week. I told my doctor what I did and he said I was playing with fire getting salicylic acid that close to my eye, but I was careful and it worked. Amazing.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Therese Scheidt about  KAVI Glycolic Acid 30:
February 22, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.


wonderful product! Itís nice that you donít need peel prep or neutralization. There is no downtime with this peel,Which is also a plus.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Simply Skin about  KAVI Salicylic Acid 8:
July 27, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.


Works for a wide range of skin types and conditions. Great for pore treatments (blackheads pore reduction), acne facials, oily skin peels.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)



Stay in Touch
All news   
Subscribe