Home :: Product Reviews

Product Reviews

197 results found
Show results 1 - 8
Bena Currin about  KAVI Glycolic Acid 40:
October 10, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.


This has really helped lift freckling and fine lines along my upper chest. Instructions are clear and easy to follow.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
February 21, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.


This is a great retinol product. Very nice and smooth consistency that is not drying. This is a great serum for sensitive skin, and it's been working pretty well for around the eye area as well.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Jillian Bruenn about  KAVI SPF 30:
December 27, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.


This sunscreen is creamy (you do have to rub it in a bit) but not overly greasy. I have oily skin, and I use this sunscreen after washing with Coral Kavi. I don't have to use a moisturizer in the morning any more. It is a little pricey, but it's worth it for the quality. It doesn't clog my pores or irritate my skin like other sunscreen brands. Also, it does last longer than you'd expect. I use it every morning and one bottle lasts me 2-3 months. Highly recommend!

Advantages: quality, does not clog pores
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Laura Bonard about  KAVI Glycolic Acid 30:
February 13, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.


I saw an improvement in my skin after just the first day - younger, brighter, and more glowing. But after a couple of months of use, fine lines and hyperpigmentation started fading too. This is a solid product well worth the investment. I've already referred friends and family to this line and would recommend it to anyone looking to turn back the clock.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
Milan Garcia about  Coral KAVI Sulfur Soap:
July 15, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.


I love Coral Kavi, it works very well to clean my face and back, and as a result I have no back acne and my face is very well controlled when I use the bar 2 times a day.

Advantages: cleanses well, great value, works better than basically any product you can buy in-stores.

Disadvantages: My one complaint I have, which is a little bit of an issue for me, is that 2ish years ago, when I originally bought coral KAVI, it was full of better sized coral pieces or something that worked AMAZINGLY to really tear off that old layer of dead and dirty skin. over the past year or so, the coral KAVI has almost no course pieces to really slough off the dead skin which I miss A LOT!!!!!! Please bring back that course coral kavi!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jeff Ackley about  Coral KAVI Sulfur Soap:
May 26, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.


This is the one product that helps with the ingrown hairs on my neck and acne on the side of my body

Advantages: the high amount of sulfur kills acne

Disadvantages: the high amount of sulfur can be a bit drying
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Alchemie Spa about  KAVI Microderm Exfoliator:
July 28, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.


This scrub fits perfectly into our pore revitalizing facial treatments. And we love that it includes glycolic acid, a vitamin boost, and your botanical blend. Needless to say, our customers love your products in our services!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Lyn about  KAVI Salicylic Acid 15:
August 18, 2012
This customer purchased the item at our site.


I have been using this product for nearly a year now. I found this to be a little too strong for me to use weekly (and the SA 8 wasn't strong enough), so I started using it about once every 2-3 wks and also as a spot treatment in-between. Breakouts are a lot less frequent.

Beware, this product DID make me peel and it's not the type that you can just pull off. It cracks and flakes to a point where moisturizer/make-up cannot save you, so plan ahead when you use this.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)



Stay in Touch
All news   
Subscribe