; KAVI
Home :: Product Reviews

Product Reviews

193 results found
Show results 1 - 8
Jeff Ackley about  Coral KAVI Sulfur Soap:
May 26, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.


This is the one product that helps with the ingrown hairs on my neck and acne on the side of my body

Advantages: the high amount of sulfur kills acne

Disadvantages: the high amount of sulfur can be a bit drying
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nadjat Benhalima about  KAVI Salicylic Acid 8:
March 23, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.


I have used this product for about a month and a half now and have noticed great improvement to my skin. I break out much less, my pores have slightly reduced in size and my skin tone is much more even. I definitely recommend this product for someone looking for a help in acne reduction!

Advantages: Easy to use, Clears acne, Reduces pores

Disadvantages: May take weeks to see results
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
elizabeth hendricks about  Personal Skin Care System:
April 12, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.


In my personal skin care system I purchased the Glycolic Cleanser 10, Glycolic Acid 30, Complex A, Toner and Hyaluronic Acid 95. I just began using the entire system two weeks ago and already can tell that my pores are tightening and acne is clearing. Having fairly sensitive skin I worried that this may cause some reddening but nothing so far. I have yet to use the Glycolic Acid but I am eager to see it's results considering how well the other products have worked. My face is nourished, clean and balanced, could not be happier with it's current state.

Advantages: Clear skin, tightened pores and generally clean complexion

Disadvantages: Slight burning with toner, other than that nothing else thus far.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Barbara Macina about  Aqua KAVI Sulfur Soap:
August 20, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.


This is the little bar that could. I have combination skin with seasonal rosacea breakouts and pimples once a month. Other cleansers either don't aggravate my rosacea but leave my skin feeling oily and acne-prone, or they clean my skin and give me a massive rosacea breakout. The Aqua bar keeps my skin oil-free but not dry and it keeps my rosacea under control. Very happy with this product and would recommend.

Advantages: Good for oily/combination skin with rosacea

Disadvantages: NONE
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Emanuella about  Coral KAVI Sulfur Soap:
January 1, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.


Excellent product. A bit drying if over-used (more than once a day). Stinks a bit like sulfur, but other than that still excellent and highly recommended for controlling oily skin.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
ashlie hightower about  Aqua KAVI Sulfur Soap:
November 9, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.


Aqua KAVI works very well for rosacea, however, you should alternate with gentle cleanser and moisturizer to prevent skin from drying out too much.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Madison about  Coral KAVI Sulfur Soap:
February 11, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.


I have been using sulfur based products to control my acne and oil production for a while now. I am constantly on the look out for sulfur based products. Kavi offers a wide range of sulfur products at a reasonable price. I was also impressed with the quality of the products. I have tried several now and look forward to trying a few other Kavi products outside of sulfur line.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jessica about  KAVI Organic Sulfur Suspension:
July 1, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.


This suspension has prevented the hormonal acne that I've struggled with for the last couple of years. It has taken the place of the Unblemish regimen I was using by Rodan and Fields. It's superior and cheaper and more effective for my acne. It has a slight sulfur smell, so I only apply it at night with my fingers after shaking well. It's also a great spot treatment. I don't even have to use benzoyl peroxide anymore as I was using with the Unblemish regimen. It's helped save my skin.

Advantages: Little goes a long way
Effective on hormonal acne
Great for oily skin
Spot treatment


Disadvantages: Slight smell
Can be difficult to apply
Drying-follow with moisturizer
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)



Stay in Touch
All news   
Subscribe