Home :: Product Reviews

Product Reviews

201 results found
Show results 1 - 8
Alice Day about  Glycolic Acid Peel:
September 21, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.


This is a perfect peel. It went on feeling smooth, the tingling wasn't uncomfortable, and I wiped it off with a wet washcloth. I could see results the very next morning - even tone, brighter skin, and smoother texture. I used a 40% on my face, and bought the sample size in case I needed to go up or down, but I should have gone with my gut and just got the regular size.

Advantages: It works, and the results are stunning for what little time I needed to wait and few dollars I had to spend.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sam Haddad about  Coral KAVI Sulfur Soap:
February 19, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.


I read in a chat group this brand helped for body acne. So I ordered, like everyone suffering, with very little hope. But it helped. I'm not saying I'm free of acne! But it has helped control my adult body acne greatly. Will be using for a while. Glad I found your product.

Advantages: Controls acne and other skin conditions.

Disadvantages: Dries out skin a little more then I would like.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Brietta Ruschman about  KAVI Glycolic Acid 60:
December 13, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.


Recommended by my derm for actinic keratosis on my upper arms. Goes on silky with just a little sting. Lesions have begun disappearing after the second week and I couldn't be happier about that.

Advantages: good product at a good price
available online
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Jason P about  Coral KAVI Sulfur Soap:
September 28, 2011


This is the only product I've tried that can actually control my oil levels. I've been washing 3 times a day and am amazed that it has been keeping the shine away. No other products involved in my routine, just Coral KAVI.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (8) / No (2)
MP about  KAVI Salicylic Acid 25:
October 3, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.


EXTREMELY happy with this product. I have scars on my legs from ingrown hairs. After using this my ingrown hairs are almost gone along with the unsightly scarring. Skin starts to flake allowing new, fresh skin to emerge, skin feels so smooth and soft. I am a very pleased customer:-))
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Meredith Colosi about  Glycolic Acid Peel:
March 18, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.


love this peel! got all my friends hooked on it!

Advantages: An intensive treatment that brightens, smooths, and hydrates to restore radiance, even skin tone, and enhance luminosity.

Disadvantages: none really
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
claurab about  KAVI Toner:
May 28, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.


I found this product 2 years ago and have ordered it religiously ever since. It's the best toner for my oily & acne prone skin. I wash my face with a sulfur soap (from another website) and then follow up with this Kavi toner morning & night. It's not too drying and I've seen great improvement in my skin.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (1)
Tammy Soma about  KAVI Glycolipidic Moisturizer:
July 26, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.


Skin care products seem to fall into two categories: cheap/ineffective and too-expensive-to-tell. The quality and freshness from my first experience with KAVI was apparent from the moment I squeezed a drop onto my fingertip.

Background on me: 37yo female, spend too much time in the sun, trying to get ahead of my skin going into my 40's.

My regimen: wash face with water only in the mornings, cleanse at nighttime with Dermalogica Ultracalming Cleanser (removes my makeup). I apply Neutrogena sunscreen (Clear Face 30) during the day, and the KAVI Glycolipidic Moisturizer at night.

Product impressions: it's clear, consistent, goes on the skin and forms a rich but thin layer on the skin that absorbs within a few minutes. I've been using it for a few weeks and really like it. My skin doesn't feel tight after cleansing anymore, and I'm hoping to see some long-term wrinkle prevention in the future.

Advantages: Great product description, good price, professional-level quality.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)



Stay in Touch
All news   
Subscribe