Home :: Product Reviews

Product Reviews

201 results found
Show results 1 - 8
Alice Day about  KAVI Hyaluronic Acid 95:
September 21, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.


I used this serum with Complex C, and I'm not sure how much of the improvement I've seen has come from this or the other, but I apply the hyaluronic serum right after I cleanse, then wait a few minutes and add the Complex C. The results were noticeable after about a month plus - fine lines around my eyes were all but gone *and* the skin was fuller and younger looking. Great products.

Advantages: 95% hyaluronic acid for $50 - there's nothing out there like it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Lorelei Levesque about  KAVI Purifying Sulfur Mask:
July 29, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.


This has been an amazing product for my son's cystic acne. His dermatologist recommended this mask be applied once a day (5 days/week) with a salicylic acid peel once per week, and in one month his acne has been reduced by two-thirds. As a mother, this has been an enormous load off of my shoulders. It's so nice to see that confidence return to his face. Try this product if you or a family member is struggling with acne.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Deatra M about  KAVI Glycolic Acid 60:
March 13, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.


I purchased this for my son's back - we have been using Coral KAVI for several months with great success, and have now added this strength glycolic acid to speed up the recovery process with the left-over scarring. The improvement has exceeded expectations from the very first peel.

Advantages: Great combo with Coral KAVI for clean-up/recovery after the acne is gone.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
rainier emerick about  KAVI Salicylic Acid 25:
September 24, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.


I use KAVI Salicylic Acid 25 peel weekly to exfoliate the top layer of my facial skin and keep the acne on my chin and jawline in check. Weekly peels have reduced my (moderate) acne by 75%. Staying consistent with this treatment is key.

Advantages: This Salicylic Acid peel is easy to apply-I use a fan brush.

Disadvantages: This peel has no disadvantages-the initial sting upon application is to be expected and you do get used to it!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
tish dahl about  KAVI SPF 50:
May 30, 2012
This customer purchased the item at our site.


Found this sunscreen to be very soothing, nongreasy, and a great moisturizer.

Advantages: texture/fragrance very soft and non greasy

Disadvantages: if it was packaged in a tube, instead of hard plastic container, customer could get to use every bit of product, instead of some being trapped in hard plastic container
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Sarah about  Coral KAVI Sulfur Soap:
September 9, 2012
This customer purchased the item at our site.


Within only two days of using this product, a huge cyst I had for weeks with no sign of budging, came to a head and disappeared. Since then, I've watched my skin clear before my eyes. I was nervous from other reviews that my skin would get worse before it got better, but that was definitely not the case. My oily, acne-prone skin is now silky smooth and dry all day. I've tried hundreds of products and this is the only one that has actually worked. $25 is a very small price to pay for clear skin! This has replaced my other cleansers and topicals completely and I'll never go back.

Advantages: Gets rid of even the toughest acne - cysts and papules, easy to use, and cheap.

Disadvantages: Nothing.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Sharon Green about  KAVI Toner:
September 13, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.


This product is one of my all time favorite skin products. I am hooked on this product.

Advantages: Leaves my skin unbelievably clean and soft. I use 2 - 3 cotton balls of toner each time. I keep cleaning until there is no residue on the cotton ball. I am left with amazing skin at 60 years old.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
tish dahl about  KAVI Glycolic Serum 30:
October 9, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.


This works extremely well to boost skin moisture.

Advantages: Smooths over skin very readily and it is easy to get complete coverage with a very small amount.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)



Stay in Touch
All news   
Subscribe