Home :: Product Reviews

Product Reviews

201 results found
Show results 1 - 8
John Wieser about  KAVI Purifying Sulfur Mask:
October 7, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.


Great for use as a nightly mask. Instead of washing off after 15 minutes as directed I just leave the light layer on overnight and have gotten great results. Does not cause overdrying. Also great to apply a dab as a spot treatment for stubborn pimples/cysts.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Rachael about  Coral KAVI Sulfur Soap:
July 14, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.


I have struggled with acne for about 4 years now, and after I was given this by my dermatologist a year ago I will never use anything else! It is the only product that keeps my acne at bay. The fact that it's in bar soap form allows it to last for ages which is important for me because I used to go through bottled cleansers incredibly fast. Yay for Coral KAVI!

Advantages: Acne control, oil control, soft skin, convenient, affordable, lasts a long time

Disadvantages: Can dry out skin
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
September 3, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.


I found the product to be very helpful in drying out my acne and speeding up the healing process. I am dealing with hormonal acne, and I have been looking for something that will help each month when it flares up.

Advantages: Dries out acne.

Disadvantages: Dries surrounding skin.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nadjat Benhalima about  KAVI Salicylic Acid 8:
March 23, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.


I have used this product for about a month and a half now and have noticed great improvement to my skin. I break out much less, my pores have slightly reduced in size and my skin tone is much more even. I definitely recommend this product for someone looking for a help in acne reduction!

Advantages: Easy to use, Clears acne, Reduces pores

Disadvantages: May take weeks to see results
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)
Jody M about  KAVI Salicylic Acid 15:
August 1, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.


I have been using this product for acne scars on my face and back and it has been working well!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
February 7, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.


I asked for the Anti-Aging System for Christmas and have been using it since then... I am African-American and have dealt with Acne since Junior High... My skin has been very receptive to this program... I also invested in a Clarisonic and ladies AND gentleman anything other than a Clarisonic is subpar... My reasoning is if I am going to "invest" in good skincare products I need to make sure my skin will receive all the benefits - thus the Clarisonic... Never before has my skin seen such improvements... I have a ways to go but I am on my way... I also use the Glycolic Cleanser 10 and all of the products will cleanse and exfoliate exceptionally well without leaving my skin dry.... The other product I would like to get is KAVI Glycolic Acid Peel and I believe this will take my skin to another level as well... When something works, cost is not a factor!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Megan E about  Coral KAVI Sulfur Soap:
September 15, 2012
This customer purchased the item at our site.


This stuff is awesome. I used to do the acne.org regimen but it always left my face really dry, itchy, red, etc., and it took a long time. And without any acne regimen, I usually have about 6-12 ugly and painful cysts on my face at any given time. I switched over to the Coral KAVI bars (with the SA 8 for spot treatment) and I was honestly blown away. It was SO MUCH faster and easier, and my skin felt comfortable and balanced all day, and there was a serious reduction in my acne (compared to either the acne.org regimen or just washing my face). The Coral KAVI bar is also a lot cheaper than many other 'serious' acne treatments. About six dollars a bar, and each bar seems to last forever. I started using Coral KAVI six weeks ago and the first bar doesn't seem to have gotten any smaller!

Advantages: Fast, easy, effective, inexpensive.

Disadvantages: In the evenings (I shower in the morning), the solid bar is a little less convenient than a liquid cleanser would be. Not by much, though.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (2)
Amy Lefferts about  KAVI Glycolic Acid 60:
October 15, 2011
This customer purchased the item at our site.


Glad I found your products. Prior, I was getting the peels from a plastic surgeon and paying $$$$ per visit.

Advantages: Instructions are straightforward and the forum is amazing.

Disadvantages: None that I can think of.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (2)



Stay in Touch
All news   
Subscribe