Home :: Product Reviews

Product Reviews

201 results found
Show results 1 - 8
Angela Henkemeyer about  Salicylic Acid Peel:
April 18, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.


This product is amazing. I have used it a month now and these little white bumps on my face have been disappearing.

Advantages: Clears my skin.

Disadvantages: May dry out your skin slightly.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sierra Lammers about  Coral KAVI Sulfur Soap:
July 2, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.


This soap has already made a difference in my skin after only using for a few days. Skin seems more comfortable after washing less red and dry.

Advantages: Balancing
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Therese Scheidt about  KAVI Glycolic Acid 30:
February 22, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.


wonderful product! Itís nice that you donít need peel prep or neutralization. There is no downtime with this peel,Which is also a plus.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
January 14, 2012
This customer purchased the item at our site.


I am a 25 year old female. I never had an acne problem until I was out of college. (about 22). One day I noticed a lymph nod just below my jaw was swollen and the nest day my whole chin and cheek area was in pain with multiple clusters on cystic acne. I could not understand why it was so bad. I eat very healthy. I would make sure to decease stress. Wash twice a day but they would continue and it was a very embarrassing thing to live with. Its on your face! I am very careful about the ingredients I use when I try a face system. This program has so far been really wonderful. I have been on it now for about 6 months. I have to stick to the routine and sometime hormones come into play and I will breakout. But they are nothing like they were.

Advantages: Seems to really be working! No more pain, embarrassment, hassle of trying to cover the up the acne. I look forward to trying the Glycolic Acid Peels and see what I can do about my scaring. I will give the acne treatment another 6 months before I change it to much.

Disadvantages: My face tends to feel dry after washing and using the hydroponic acid is not enough moisturizer. I will use another moisturized in addition at night and a primer during the day before I put on make up.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
DR about  Pearl KAVI:
April 9, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.


I started using this few weeks ago as my facial cleanser after a lupus flare that left my skin with wounds. I needed something very gentle yet cleansing. This didn't sting and my face felt clean and not stripped and dry afterward. I really like that the ingredients are simple. This might not have active ingredients to "treat" anything but it's very helpful for not exacerbating current issues and somethings that alone can promote improvements and healing.

Advantages: simple yet effective. Not drying.

Disadvantages: can't think of any right now.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Alice Day about  Glycolic Acid Peel:
September 21, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.


This is a perfect peel. It went on feeling smooth, the tingling wasn't uncomfortable, and I wiped it off with a wet washcloth. I could see results the very next morning - even tone, brighter skin, and smoother texture. I used a 40% on my face, and bought the sample size in case I needed to go up or down, but I should have gone with my gut and just got the regular size.

Advantages: It works, and the results are stunning for what little time I needed to wait and few dollars I had to spend.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Matthew Pesci about  KAVI Glycolic Cleanser 10:
December 11, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.


The best face wash I have ever used. It doesn't make me break out and helps keep my face from being super oily.

Advantages: Cleans without drying or making me break out, Anti-aging

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Alchemie Spa about  KAVI Microderm Exfoliator:
July 28, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.


This scrub fits perfectly into our pore revitalizing facial treatments. And we love that it includes glycolic acid, a vitamin boost, and your botanical blend. Needless to say, our customers love your products in our services!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)



Stay in Touch
All news   
Subscribe