Home :: Product Reviews

Product Reviews

201 results found
Show results 1 - 8
Selma Elnady about  KAVI DermaWash:
June 10, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.


I used this product before and went back to it a couple of years later. It works to keep my face clean without being overly drying. It leaves my skin very soft as well.

Advantages: Works well with oily and acne prone skin.

Disadvantages: None.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Kelly Dashner about  KAVI SPF 30:
May 13, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.


This is the most AMAZING sunscreen/moisturizer I have ever, ever used (and Iíve tried a lot)!!! The main reason is because itís thick but not greasy- most out there are so thick and rich that they make your face super oily/shiny OR they are so lightweight and watery itís a wonder if they are doing anything at all. Ití has a very pleasant no -descript scent. I have what I would consider combination skin and I wear it both alone and under makeup and Iíve never broken out. The only problem I have with this sunscreen? It only comes in a TINY SIZE...which is great for traveling with but I wear this everyday and I hike and rock limb a lot in high elevation with really strung sun which means I literally blow through this stuff!! KAVI- when will you make a larger bottle??

Advantages: Thick but not greasy. Smells great. Complete coverage and sun protection. Does not make me break out or cause blackheads.

Disadvantages: What the heck is this tiny tiny bottle?!..Would love for KAVI to offer a larger bottle (so I wouldnít have to buy two at a time- not very economical OR eco-friendly)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
dax hilton about  Coral KAVI Sulfur Soap:
February 10, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.


thank you kavi
my holy grail cleanser since the new year

once my skin is more under control back to "normal" I am going to try using dermawash I prefer a product with a pump

if coral kavi came in a pump bottle I would buy stock

Advantages: $18 for 3 bars

1 bar lasts me 1 month
(just opened my second box)

it is a product that does what it says its going to do and it does it well

Disadvantages: possibly drying
but that is easily remedied with the microderm exfoliator and some hyaluronic acid
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Gale Kirby about  KAVI Vitamin Hydration Serum:
March 12, 2012
This customer purchased the item at our site.


This serum is so light weight is soaks right into the skin. I have been using it every morning for over a year. I believe it has softened my lines and brightened my overall complextion. Along with using a weekly glycolic peel and a nightly retinol serum, I think my 52 year old skin is looking better than it did a few years back.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Arian Monroe about  KAVI SPF 30:
May 10, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.


Managed not to make me break out.

Advantages: Didn't break me out
Doesn't smell too strong

Disadvantages: ?
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
DR about  Pearl KAVI:
April 9, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.


I started using this few weeks ago as my facial cleanser after a lupus flare that left my skin with wounds. I needed something very gentle yet cleansing. This didn't sting and my face felt clean and not stripped and dry afterward. I really like that the ingredients are simple. This might not have active ingredients to "treat" anything but it's very helpful for not exacerbating current issues and somethings that alone can promote improvements and healing.

Advantages: simple yet effective. Not drying.

Disadvantages: can't think of any right now.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jean Judy about  KAVI Glycolic Acid 60:
July 24, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.


I had probably spent something like $1500 getting in-office treatments for my keratosis pilaris before I had a light bulb moment and decided I could do the same treatment at home for less. After having had the treatments done professionally, I felt I knew the steps well enough to try it on my own, and I am so happy I made the switch. This KAVI product is the only one I've purchased, but it's exactly what I need. There has been no increase in new KP outbreaks, and existing lesions are healing at the rate I was hoping for.

Advantages: Strong enough for KP on the arms and legs without being too harsh. Inexpensive given the alternatives. Comes straight to my mailbox.

Disadvantages: None, but I saw a professional do it a few times before I felt confident to try it on my own.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
michele f about  KAVI Complex A:
July 25, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.


it definitely reduced my dark circles, but after three months, it became too harsh for my skin. emailed kavi and they recommended taking a one month break then only applying once every other day. so far so good.

Advantages: it works, but i wish there were a milder version

Disadvantages: a bit harsh for the eye region
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)



Stay in Touch
All news   
Subscribe