Home :: Aqua KAVI Sulfur Soap :: Product Reviews

Aqua KAVI Sulfur Soap

Aqua KAVI Sulfur Soap
5 out of 5, based on 8 customer reviews

5 star
8 review(s)
4 star: 
0 review(s)
3 star: 
0 review(s)
2 star: 
0 review(s)
1 star: 
0 review(s)

Only customers who have purchased this product may add a review.
If you've already purchased this product, please sign in and write your own review!


Product Reviews

8 results found
Show results 1 - 8
allison stangeland
July 28, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.


I have had rosacea since my late 20's and have tried everything under sun, prescription and over the counter. Doxycycline probably worked the best, but I couldn't stay on it given my reservations about long-term antibiotic use. Aqua Kavi is all-natural and can be used indefinitely without side effects or my rosacea building a tolerance to it. Cleansing twice a day with this soap and going easy on being in the sun or eating too much chocolate or spicy foods has been the cure for me. I am eternally grateful to this product! I am a customer for life.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
DR
September 17, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.


5 Stars. I like the simplicity of this soap. My face is literally squeaky clean while rinsing the lather off yet my skin is not left dry and stiff afterward like with most other soaps.

I'm not sure how much the sulfur helps my acne but Aqua is good at removing oil; this tangibly helps against breakouts.

When Coral is too drying, Aqua comes to the rescue.

Advantages: It's very effective at removing oil without leaving feeling as though it has sucked the life out of the skin.



Disadvantages: none at all.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Zhen
June 12, 2012
This customer purchased the item at our site.


Lathers well and smells good. Somewhat effective on acne.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sharon Green
September 14, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.


I have only used this product for a couple of weeks, and I am really enjoying how my skin feels.

Advantages: My skin feels clean and soft.

Disadvantages: I associate "suds" with soap, and there is a lot of sudsing while using this soap. I have not used long enough to know if this is going to be too drying.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
N Kenific
January 24, 2012
This customer purchased the item at our site.


I have used both Coral & Aqua bars and love them both. Aqua gives me better results for my Rosacea but the Coral is perfect for Acne flair ups. I have found that having both on hand is perfect.

Advantages: Not drying and rinses clean. Great for Rosacea. Has a clean smell and the bar lasts a very long time.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Victoria Barretti-Rhine
August 1, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.


I'm convinced this bar is made of magic. I've been struggling with rosacea and tried countless meds from dermatologists. This little bar made a bigger difference after one single use than dermatologists have made in a year. I usually have deep red patches on my face, and they have lightened significantly after one use of Kavi. My skin is smoother and bumps are gone too.

Advantages: It does everything it says it does.

Disadvantages: Can be a bit drying, but so worth it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
ashlie hightower
November 9, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.


Aqua KAVI works very well for rosacea, however, you should alternate with gentle cleanser and moisturizer to prevent skin from drying out too much.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Barbara Macina
August 20, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.


This is the little bar that could. I have combination skin with seasonal rosacea breakouts and pimples once a month. Other cleansers either don't aggravate my rosacea but leave my skin feeling oily and acne-prone, or they clean my skin and give me a massive rosacea breakout. The Aqua bar keeps my skin oil-free but not dry and it keeps my rosacea under control. Very happy with this product and would recommend.

Advantages: Good for oily/combination skin with rosacea

Disadvantages: NONE
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)



Stay in Touch
All news   
Subscribe