Home :: KAVI Glycolic Acid 30 :: Product Reviews

KAVI Glycolic Acid 30

KAVI Glycolic Acid 30
5 out of 5, based on 8 customer reviews

5 star
8 review(s)
4 star: 
0 review(s)
3 star: 
0 review(s)
2 star: 
0 review(s)
1 star: 
0 review(s)

Only customers who have purchased this product may add a review.
If you've already purchased this product, please sign in and write your own review!


Product Reviews

8 results found
Show results 1 - 8
Renew Anti-Aging Center
July 27, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.


Fast delivery, excellent sales and support team, superior product.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (2)
Therese Scheidt
February 22, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.


wonderful product! Itís nice that you donít need peel prep or neutralization. There is no downtime with this peel,Which is also a plus.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Kim Watson
October 4, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.


I've been using this peel for 9 months now and couldn't recommend it more highly for having more youthful skin.

My regimen: for one month, I apply once a week, then apply once a month for two months, then once a week for a month again. I also use the Kavi glycolic cleanser every night and the 15% serum as a moisturizer in the mornings.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Therese Scheidt
February 22, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.


wonderful product! Itís nice that you donít need peel prep or neutralization. There is no downtime with this peel,Which is also a plus.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Laura Bonard
February 13, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.


I saw an improvement in my skin after just the first day - younger, brighter, and more glowing. But after a couple of months of use, fine lines and hyperpigmentation started fading too. This is a solid product well worth the investment. I've already referred friends and family to this line and would recommend it to anyone looking to turn back the clock.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
Therese Scheidt
February 22, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.


wonderful product! Itís nice that you donít need peel prep or neutralization. There is no downtime with this peel,Which is also a plus.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
ann sanphillip
March 13, 2012
This customer purchased the item at our site.


I have used Kavi salicylic acid for about a year now. It has helped me solve my problem with whiteheads and gives a brighter more youthful look to my skin, I use it once or twice a week. I love it.

Advantages: I'm 81 years old but you can't tell my skin has improved dramatically. I'm not shy about being seen without makeup because I look great.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Ari
July 6, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.


I got this to get rid of acne scars. I've used it once so far (I'm taking it slow) and it seems to be doing fine (like, not immediately burning my face to a crisp).

Advantages: Gentle.

Disadvantages: My skin may take a while to get used to it. I think this is just my skin taking its time though.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)



Stay in Touch
All news   
Subscribe