Home :: Glycolic Acid Peel :: Product Reviews

Glycolic Acid Peel

Glycolic Acid Peel
5 out of 5, based on 11 customer reviews

5 star
11 review(s)
4 star: 
0 review(s)
3 star: 
0 review(s)
2 star: 
0 review(s)
1 star: 
0 review(s)

Only customers who have purchased this product may add a review.
If you've already purchased this product, please sign in and write your own review!


You are viewing 5-star reviews (see all reviews)

Product Reviews

11 results found
Show results 1 - 8
Alice Day
September 21, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.


This is a perfect peel. It went on feeling smooth, the tingling wasn't uncomfortable, and I wiped it off with a wet washcloth. I could see results the very next morning - even tone, brighter skin, and smoother texture. I used a 40% on my face, and bought the sample size in case I needed to go up or down, but I should have gone with my gut and just got the regular size.

Advantages: It works, and the results are stunning for what little time I needed to wait and few dollars I had to spend.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Laura Thomas
August 4, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.


Thank you for offering these smaller sample sizes. I've been a customer for 6 years and have been wanting to try different strengths without having to buy a full-size bottle.

Advantages: Great, quality product. Made in the USA!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Clare Buser
October 31, 2016


I started out with the glycolic peel 20% in the trial size and loved it although my skin needed a higher percentage but great for first time clients. Since then I have purchased the 30% and 40% and have been loving it! I will definitely be a returning customer!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Pamela Frank
July 29, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.


These are the perfect pH and strength. I tried the 50 on my arms to treat KP and the 30 on my face for a general peel.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Linda Elliott
January 5, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.


I love, love, LOVE this product! After just the first peel, my skin looks 15 years younger. No down time, very little discomfort, and near instant results. Will be buying Kavi anti aging serums next month.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Allison Brown
May 4, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.


rejuvenates skin and leaves a healthy, clean glow. works as well as a spa treatment but costs less and saves time.

Advantages: immediate results, good instructions
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Sandra Hiatt
March 8, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.


This is great stuff. I liked it and bought some for my sister after I tried it. It didn't work overnight, but I get super anxious for results. I am seeing results. I wish I could use it more than once a week, and I wish I wouldn't need to stop it for a month. But I really do love it!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Meredith Colosi
March 18, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.


love this peel! got all my friends hooked on it!

Advantages: An intensive treatment that brightens, smooths, and hydrates to restore radiance, even skin tone, and enhance luminosity.

Disadvantages: none really
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)



Stay in Touch
All news   
Subscribe