Home :: Coral KAVI Sulfur Soap :: Product Reviews

Coral KAVI Sulfur Soap

Coral KAVI Sulfur Soap
4.95 out of 5, based on 38 customer reviews

5 star
36 review(s)
4 star
2 review(s)
3 star: 
0 review(s)
2 star: 
0 review(s)
1 star: 
0 review(s)

Only customers who have purchased this product may add a review.
If you've already purchased this product, please sign in and write your own review!


Product Reviews

38 results found
Show results 1 - 8
Angie Chang
May 11, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.


I love the coral. When I wash my face and I feel that my skin is clean. I use this daily to wash off my makeup.

Advantages: It help keeps my skin clear and great price.

Disadvantages: It may be too dry so I alternate every other day.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jason P
September 28, 2011


This is the only product I've tried that can actually control my oil levels. I've been washing 3 times a day and am amazed that it has been keeping the shine away. No other products involved in my routine, just Coral KAVI.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (8) / No (2)
Rachael
July 14, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.


I have struggled with acne for about 4 years now, and after I was given this by my dermatologist a year ago I will never use anything else! It is the only product that keeps my acne at bay. The fact that it's in bar soap form allows it to last for ages which is important for me because I used to go through bottled cleansers incredibly fast. Yay for Coral KAVI!

Advantages: Acne control, oil control, soft skin, convenient, affordable, lasts a long time

Disadvantages: Can dry out skin
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
gkao
October 4, 2011
This customer purchased the item at our site.


Please please please continue to make Coral Kavi. It is the only product left in production that has the right balance of keratolytic effect without drying. Everyone else seems to have abandoned saliciylic acid soap production. It is a tragedy for we of the "scaly skin"

Advantages: exfoliates, moisturizes, leaves skin feeling just right.

Disadvantages: none!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Ron Greenwood
May 29, 2012
This customer purchased the item at our site.


When it comes to salicylic acid bar soap(YOU GET WHAT YOU PAY FOR), don't be fooled by competitors

Advantages: Superior ingredients, abundent lathering, and clean rinse.

Disadvantages: THERE ARE NO DISADVANTAGES!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Robert Melkonyan
March 3, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.


Best thing I have ever used for my skin! Have always had super oily skin, and my acne has gone from covering 90% of my skin to maybe only 2% thanks to Coral

Advantages: Doesn't leave my skin flakey. Or super tight. No weird smells either

Disadvantages: None.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Madison
February 11, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.


I have been using sulfur based products to control my acne and oil production for a while now. I am constantly on the look out for sulfur based products. Kavi offers a wide range of sulfur products at a reasonable price. I was also impressed with the quality of the products. I have tried several now and look forward to trying a few other Kavi products outside of sulfur line.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Richard B Laman
February 11, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.


Best cleaning solution I have found for seborrheic dermatitis on my face.

Advantages: Gentle on my skin after repeated uses, leaves no redness and removes build-up effectively.

Disadvantages: None.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)



Stay in Touch
All news   
Subscribe