Home :: Coral KAVI Sulfur Soap :: Product Reviews

Coral KAVI Sulfur Soap

Coral KAVI Sulfur Soap
4.95 out of 5, based on 38 customer reviews

5 star
36 review(s)
4 star
2 review(s)
3 star: 
0 review(s)
2 star: 
0 review(s)
1 star: 
0 review(s)

Only customers who have purchased this product may add a review.
If you've already purchased this product, please sign in and write your own review!


Product Reviews

38 results found
Show results 1 - 8
dax hilton
February 10, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.


thank you kavi
my holy grail cleanser since the new year

once my skin is more under control back to "normal" I am going to try using dermawash I prefer a product with a pump

if coral kavi came in a pump bottle I would buy stock

Advantages: $18 for 3 bars

1 bar lasts me 1 month
(just opened my second box)

it is a product that does what it says its going to do and it does it well

Disadvantages: possibly drying
but that is easily remedied with the microderm exfoliator and some hyaluronic acid
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Tina Leap
January 5, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.


The gold standard of sulfur soaps. It's at maximum dosage, doesn't reek of eggs, suds up like regular soap, cleans well, and lasts forever!

Advantages: love the pH balancing component and the absence of animal parts/testing.

If I buy 25 bars, I get wholesale pricing, no questions asked!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Lisa Boshell
May 24, 2012
This customer purchased the item at our site.


After spending hundreds on everything from Accutane to OTC cleansers, this is the only product I've found that actually cleared my adult hormonal acne. This soap leaves my skin clean, yet soft and not dry. I was amazed that a simple soap could clear my skin the way it did. It's been almost a year since I first bought Coral KAVI and it's the best money I've ever spent. I highly recommend you try it today!!

Advantages: Clear Skin
Clean skin, yet not stripped of essential oils necessary to fight off bacteria
Inexpensive 3 bars for $18....lasts around 8 months or so.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Cindy Prock
February 13, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.


I have been using Kavi soap for about 5 months on the recommendation of a dermatologist who sold it in his office. It is the best product I have tried in 43 years. My skin stays calm and free from traumatic breakouts. My oil sheen is gone. So now I've switched from Skinceuticals to a Kavi regimen. I am optimistic that I have found the source of healing and anticipate improvement in my skin's appearance. I will gladly report back in a few months.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Alex Yakim
April 6, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.


I am 28 yr old guy , who was suffering with moderate acne for a long time. But Kavi Coral Soap helped me to clean my skin,the best cleansing soap i have ever tried. I have oily skin and this is the only product that cleans without extra drying my skin, leaving it fresh and smooth.

Advantages: It works, easy to use, no smell, great face cleanser!!

Disadvantages: none for my type of skin
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Milan Garcia
July 15, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.


I love Coral Kavi, it works very well to clean my face and back, and as a result I have no back acne and my face is very well controlled when I use the bar 2 times a day.

Advantages: cleanses well, great value, works better than basically any product you can buy in-stores.

Disadvantages: My one complaint I have, which is a little bit of an issue for me, is that 2ish years ago, when I originally bought coral KAVI, it was full of better sized coral pieces or something that worked AMAZINGLY to really tear off that old layer of dead and dirty skin. over the past year or so, the coral KAVI has almost no course pieces to really slough off the dead skin which I miss A LOT!!!!!! Please bring back that course coral kavi!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Marlene Karol
April 18, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.


I was skeptical but decided to try after reading reviews and I am glad that I did. After several weeks of using I can see a difference in both my skin and pores. Highly recommend.

Advantages: Helps acne and appearance of pores.

Disadvantages: None!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Zhen
June 12, 2012
This customer purchased the item at our site.


It cleared my acne in one day when the first time i use it. Now I use it twice a day to prevent acne. It is very effective yet gentle.

Advantages: It doesn't have strong odor of sulphur - very light smell which is good!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)



Stay in Touch
All news   
Subscribe