Home :: Coral KAVI Sulfur Soap :: Product Reviews

Coral KAVI Sulfur Soap

Coral KAVI Sulfur Soap
4.95 out of 5, based on 38 customer reviews

5 star
36 review(s)
4 star
2 review(s)
3 star: 
0 review(s)
2 star: 
0 review(s)
1 star: 
0 review(s)

Only customers who have purchased this product may add a review.
If you've already purchased this product, please sign in and write your own review!


Product Reviews

38 results found
Show results 1 - 8
Jason P
September 28, 2011


This is the only product I've tried that can actually control my oil levels. I've been washing 3 times a day and am amazed that it has been keeping the shine away. No other products involved in my routine, just Coral KAVI.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (8) / No (2)
Ron Greenwood
May 29, 2012
This customer purchased the item at our site.


When it comes to salicylic acid bar soap(YOU GET WHAT YOU PAY FOR), don't be fooled by competitors

Advantages: Superior ingredients, abundent lathering, and clean rinse.

Disadvantages: THERE ARE NO DISADVANTAGES!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Nohemi M.
January 10, 2012
This customer purchased the item at our site.


I have tried many over the counter and expensive acne cleansers, but none have been as beneficial to my skin as Coral Kavi. You can feel how deeply this bar cleans your skin when you use it. It has done wonders for my skin. It has been the first product that truly controls my acne, giving me clearer, less oily skin. I have also noticed that the bar has been great at treating my existing blackheads and slowly but surely is getting rid of them and prevents the build up of new blackheads. The first couple of weeks you experience a purging of oils and bacterial infections lying under the skin, but it clears up quickly to reveal much clearer and controlled skin.

Advantages: The bar has also done a wonderful job of clearing acne on my body. Everyone who feels they have tried everything and nothing really seems to give the results you'd hoped for, you should really try Coral KAVI because of its active ingredient colloidal sulfur.

Disadvantages: In colder weather the bar may cause some drying of the skin, but that is quickly alleviated with facial or body moisturizer.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (2)
Sierra Lammers
July 2, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.


This soap has already made a difference in my skin after only using for a few days. Skin seems more comfortable after washing less red and dry.

Advantages: Balancing
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Milan Garcia
July 15, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.


I love Coral Kavi, it works very well to clean my face and back, and as a result I have no back acne and my face is very well controlled when I use the bar 2 times a day.

Advantages: cleanses well, great value, works better than basically any product you can buy in-stores.

Disadvantages: My one complaint I have, which is a little bit of an issue for me, is that 2ish years ago, when I originally bought coral KAVI, it was full of better sized coral pieces or something that worked AMAZINGLY to really tear off that old layer of dead and dirty skin. over the past year or so, the coral KAVI has almost no course pieces to really slough off the dead skin which I miss A LOT!!!!!! Please bring back that course coral kavi!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Rachael
July 14, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.


I have struggled with acne for about 4 years now, and after I was given this by my dermatologist a year ago I will never use anything else! It is the only product that keeps my acne at bay. The fact that it's in bar soap form allows it to last for ages which is important for me because I used to go through bottled cleansers incredibly fast. Yay for Coral KAVI!

Advantages: Acne control, oil control, soft skin, convenient, affordable, lasts a long time

Disadvantages: Can dry out skin
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Stephanie Lauger
October 10, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.


I've been using Coral Kavi for years! Not just for my face, but whole body. I keep a bar by the sink, one by the tub, and one in the shower. Took it on vacation with some girl freinds, and one actually yelled out from the shower 'omg, who's pink soap is this? It's amazing!' She is now a devoted user also. I use many Kavi products, all are superior to anything else I've ever tried.

Advantages: A perfect clean. Not drying in the slightest.

Disadvantages: My friends keep stealing it when they come over. :)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
gkao
October 4, 2011
This customer purchased the item at our site.


Please please please continue to make Coral Kavi. It is the only product left in production that has the right balance of keratolytic effect without drying. Everyone else seems to have abandoned saliciylic acid soap production. It is a tragedy for we of the "scaly skin"

Advantages: exfoliates, moisturizes, leaves skin feeling just right.

Disadvantages: none!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)



Stay in Touch
All news   
Subscribe