Home :: Coral KAVI Sulfur Soap :: Product Reviews

Coral KAVI Sulfur Soap

Coral KAVI Sulfur Soap
4.95 out of 5, based on 38 customer reviews

5 star
36 review(s)
4 star
2 review(s)
3 star: 
0 review(s)
2 star: 
0 review(s)
1 star: 
0 review(s)

Only customers who have purchased this product may add a review.
If you've already purchased this product, please sign in and write your own review!


Product Reviews

38 results found
Show results 1 - 8
Cindy Prock
February 13, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.


I have been using Kavi soap for about 5 months on the recommendation of a dermatologist who sold it in his office. It is the best product I have tried in 43 years. My skin stays calm and free from traumatic breakouts. My oil sheen is gone. So now I've switched from Skinceuticals to a Kavi regimen. I am optimistic that I have found the source of healing and anticipate improvement in my skin's appearance. I will gladly report back in a few months.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Robert Melkonyan
March 2, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.


Best thing I have ever used for my skin! Have always had super oily skin, and my acne has gone from covering 90% of my skin to maybe only 2% thanks to Coral

Advantages: Doesn't leave my skin flakey. Or super tight. No weird smells either

Disadvantages: None.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Nohemi M.
January 10, 2012
This customer purchased the item at our site.


I have tried many over the counter and expensive acne cleansers, but none have been as beneficial to my skin as Coral Kavi. You can feel how deeply this bar cleans your skin when you use it. It has done wonders for my skin. It has been the first product that truly controls my acne, giving me clearer, less oily skin. I have also noticed that the bar has been great at treating my existing blackheads and slowly but surely is getting rid of them and prevents the build up of new blackheads. The first couple of weeks you experience a purging of oils and bacterial infections lying under the skin, but it clears up quickly to reveal much clearer and controlled skin.

Advantages: The bar has also done a wonderful job of clearing acne on my body. Everyone who feels they have tried everything and nothing really seems to give the results you'd hoped for, you should really try Coral KAVI because of its active ingredient colloidal sulfur.

Disadvantages: In colder weather the bar may cause some drying of the skin, but that is quickly alleviated with facial or body moisturizer.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (2)
Stephanie Lauger
October 10, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.


I've been using Coral Kavi for years! Not just for my face, but whole body. I keep a bar by the sink, one by the tub, and one in the shower. Took it on vacation with some girl freinds, and one actually yelled out from the shower 'omg, who's pink soap is this? It's amazing!' She is now a devoted user also. I use many Kavi products, all are superior to anything else I've ever tried.

Advantages: A perfect clean. Not drying in the slightest.

Disadvantages: My friends keep stealing it when they come over. :)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Haley P.
August 14, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.


This is the best product I have ever purchased for my skin. It has never looked better!

Advantages: -Visible improvement in skin
-Easy to use, virtually scent free
-non-comedegenic
-A little goes a long way and the bar itself lasts a long time!

Disadvantages: -Can be drying if you don't moisturize properly!
-Only comes in a bar form, harder to travel with.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mary Curb
April 9, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.


The kavi Coral immediately began to make a difference for my skin. I noticed positive changes in a matter of a weeks time. I highly recommend this product to anyone with cystic acne or similar types of acne.

Advantages: Clears acne prone skin, even during hormonally influenced times of the month

Disadvantages: Only disadvantage is that it can be drying, but just lessen the times used per day and it shouldn't be a problem.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Lisa B
October 16, 2011
This customer purchased the item at our site.


Coral Kavi soap is working great on my oily/acne-prone skin. I've recommended the product to at least 3 other people. I plan to purchase the acne skin-care kit soon.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Megan E
September 15, 2012
This customer purchased the item at our site.


This stuff is awesome. I used to do the acne.org regimen but it always left my face really dry, itchy, red, etc., and it took a long time. And without any acne regimen, I usually have about 6-12 ugly and painful cysts on my face at any given time. I switched over to the Coral KAVI bars (with the SA 8 for spot treatment) and I was honestly blown away. It was SO MUCH faster and easier, and my skin felt comfortable and balanced all day, and there was a serious reduction in my acne (compared to either the acne.org regimen or just washing my face). The Coral KAVI bar is also a lot cheaper than many other 'serious' acne treatments. About six dollars a bar, and each bar seems to last forever. I started using Coral KAVI six weeks ago and the first bar doesn't seem to have gotten any smaller!

Advantages: Fast, easy, effective, inexpensive.

Disadvantages: In the evenings (I shower in the morning), the solid bar is a little less convenient than a liquid cleanser would be. Not by much, though.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (2)



Quick Reference
Stay in Touch
All news   
Subscribe