Home :: Coral KAVI Sulfur Soap :: Product Reviews

Coral KAVI Sulfur Soap

Coral KAVI Sulfur Soap
4.95 out of 5, based on 38 customer reviews

5 star
36 review(s)
4 star
2 review(s)
3 star: 
0 review(s)
2 star: 
0 review(s)
1 star: 
0 review(s)

Only customers who have purchased this product may add a review.
If you've already purchased this product, please sign in and write your own review!


Product Reviews

38 results found
Show results 1 - 8
Robert Melkonyan
May 17, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.


Have been using this soap for about 5 years now, and can say that is absolutely fixed my severe acne on my face!

Advantages: Oil-ree, doesn't irritate my skin or leave I overly dry, and doesn't smell

Disadvantages: There are no disadvantages.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
gkao
October 4, 2011
This customer purchased the item at our site.


Please please please continue to make Coral Kavi. It is the only product left in production that has the right balance of keratolytic effect without drying. Everyone else seems to have abandoned saliciylic acid soap production. It is a tragedy for we of the "scaly skin"

Advantages: exfoliates, moisturizes, leaves skin feeling just right.

Disadvantages: none!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Elizabeth Nation
January 26, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.


My dermatologist recommended this product to me and to be quite honest I was hesitant to use a bar of soap since traditionally, bar soap has dried out my skin (even if it is supposed to be non-drying). My skin feels great after using this product and my breakouts are under control. I even recommended it to my husband and he loves it. Would definitely recommend!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ron Greenwood
May 29, 2012
This customer purchased the item at our site.


When it comes to salicylic acid bar soap(YOU GET WHAT YOU PAY FOR), don't be fooled by competitors

Advantages: Superior ingredients, abundent lathering, and clean rinse.

Disadvantages: THERE ARE NO DISADVANTAGES!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
DR
March 13, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.


I've liked using this as a body wash. I've experienced it helping to keep away acne on my shoulder/back regions. I appreciate the higher 3% concentration of salicylic acid AND sulfur combo that I haven't seen in regular store-bought cleansers I've used.

Advantages: Effective and Long lasting

Disadvantages: I didn't prefer it for my face so I use the Glycolic 10 instead.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Coral KAVI user
May 12, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.


Coral KAVI is the ONLY cleanser that has successfully managed my acne. I have had HORRIBLE skin for all of my adult life; exacerbated by hormones of having 4 children as well as many other triggers. The thing I love about Coral KAVI is that it doesn't dry my skin out and my skin doesn't get used to the soap, leaving it less effective. It works on cystic, blackheads, white heads, and closed comedones. Coral KAVI also manages my oil, so my face is glowy, not shiny.

Advantages: Inexpensive; non-irritating; Ph-balanced; leaves skin clear, cleansed, and the acne (all types) are QUICKLY healed up and managed.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Tina Leap
January 5, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.


The gold standard of sulfur soaps. It's at maximum dosage, doesn't reek of eggs, suds up like regular soap, cleans well, and lasts forever!

Advantages: love the pH balancing component and the absence of animal parts/testing.

If I buy 25 bars, I get wholesale pricing, no questions asked!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Sara Simkins
August 12, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.


This product has been a godsend for my son who has been battling cystic acne since the age of 15. After having tried or said no to nearly a dozen different treatment options, we thought we'd try this little company on an earlier suggestion from our dermatologist, and I honestly cannot believe the results I am seeing on my son's face and upper body. In 3 short months, his acne is almost completely gone, and he's excited to be starting his sophomore year in college with this burden off his shoulders.

I imagine results like this won't be for everyone, or KAVI would be a household name, but their sulfur bar worked for us, and I sincerely hope it will work for you.

Advantages: It works well, it works fast
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)



Stay in Touch
All news   
Subscribe