Home :: Coral KAVI Sulfur Soap :: Product Reviews

Coral KAVI Sulfur Soap

Coral KAVI Sulfur Soap
4.95 out of 5, based on 38 customer reviews

5 star
36 review(s)
4 star
2 review(s)
3 star: 
0 review(s)
2 star: 
0 review(s)
1 star: 
0 review(s)

Only customers who have purchased this product may add a review.
If you've already purchased this product, please sign in and write your own review!


Product Reviews

38 results found
Show results 9 - 16
DR
March 13, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.


I've liked using this as a body wash. I've experienced it helping to keep away acne on my shoulder/back regions. I appreciate the higher 3% concentration of salicylic acid AND sulfur combo that I haven't seen in regular store-bought cleansers I've used.

Advantages: Effective and Long lasting

Disadvantages: I didn't prefer it for my face so I use the Glycolic 10 instead.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Robert Melkonyan
March 2, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.


Best thing I have ever used for my skin! Have always had super oily skin, and my acne has gone from covering 90% of my skin to maybe only 2% thanks to Coral

Advantages: Doesn't leave my skin flakey. Or super tight. No weird smells either

Disadvantages: None.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Veronica
July 27, 2012
This customer purchased the item at our site.


Great at clearing and keeping breakouts under control after recently stopping antibiotics and ditching BP. I still get some tiny bumps on my forehead, but coupling this product seems to eliminate these too. I would say that the improvement in the skin all over my body has been the most noticeable.

Advantages: Relatively cheap for the quality
Pretty effective
Gentle on my skin

Disadvantages: Slightly difficult to lather
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Elizabeth Nation
January 26, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.


My dermatologist recommended this product to me and to be quite honest I was hesitant to use a bar of soap since traditionally, bar soap has dried out my skin (even if it is supposed to be non-drying). My skin feels great after using this product and my breakouts are under control. I even recommended it to my husband and he loves it. Would definitely recommend!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Richard B Laman
February 11, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.


Best cleaning solution I have found for seborrheic dermatitis on my face.

Advantages: Gentle on my skin after repeated uses, leaves no redness and removes build-up effectively.

Disadvantages: None.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Angie Chang
May 11, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.


I love the coral. When I wash my face and I feel that my skin is clean. I use this daily to wash off my makeup.

Advantages: It help keeps my skin clear and great price.

Disadvantages: It may be too dry so I alternate every other day.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Milan Garcia
July 15, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.


I love Coral Kavi, it works very well to clean my face and back, and as a result I have no back acne and my face is very well controlled when I use the bar 2 times a day.

Advantages: cleanses well, great value, works better than basically any product you can buy in-stores.

Disadvantages: My one complaint I have, which is a little bit of an issue for me, is that 2ish years ago, when I originally bought coral KAVI, it was full of better sized coral pieces or something that worked AMAZINGLY to really tear off that old layer of dead and dirty skin. over the past year or so, the coral KAVI has almost no course pieces to really slough off the dead skin which I miss A LOT!!!!!! Please bring back that course coral kavi!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Lisa B
October 16, 2011
This customer purchased the item at our site.


Coral Kavi soap is working great on my oily/acne-prone skin. I've recommended the product to at least 3 other people. I plan to purchase the acne skin-care kit soon.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)



Stay in Touch
All news   
Subscribe