Home :: Coral KAVI Sulfur Soap :: Product Reviews

Coral KAVI Sulfur Soap

Coral KAVI Sulfur Soap
4.95 out of 5, based on 38 customer reviews

5 star
36 review(s)
4 star
2 review(s)
3 star: 
0 review(s)
2 star: 
0 review(s)
1 star: 
0 review(s)

Only customers who have purchased this product may add a review.
If you've already purchased this product, please sign in and write your own review!


Product Reviews

38 results found
Show results 17 - 24
Milan Garcia
July 15, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.


I love Coral Kavi, it works very well to clean my face and back, and as a result I have no back acne and my face is very well controlled when I use the bar 2 times a day.

Advantages: cleanses well, great value, works better than basically any product you can buy in-stores.

Disadvantages: My one complaint I have, which is a little bit of an issue for me, is that 2ish years ago, when I originally bought coral KAVI, it was full of better sized coral pieces or something that worked AMAZINGLY to really tear off that old layer of dead and dirty skin. over the past year or so, the coral KAVI has almost no course pieces to really slough off the dead skin which I miss A LOT!!!!!! Please bring back that course coral kavi!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
dax hilton
February 10, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.


thank you kavi
my holy grail cleanser since the new year

once my skin is more under control back to "normal" I am going to try using dermawash I prefer a product with a pump

if coral kavi came in a pump bottle I would buy stock

Advantages: $18 for 3 bars

1 bar lasts me 1 month
(just opened my second box)

it is a product that does what it says its going to do and it does it well

Disadvantages: possibly drying
but that is easily remedied with the microderm exfoliator and some hyaluronic acid
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Cathy Soreny
January 20, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.


I have been using this with the Salicylic 15% peel for around 2 years now, and the results have been amazing! I finally have clear skin and my scarring reduced. Initially I only used this soap once a day sometimes not daily - but since I use it twice a day or more the results have been even better - nearly all my blackheads have gone on my face and body. I feel like a new woman - please make this forever Kavi!

Advantages: Reduced oil, reduced pore size, very few comedones, very rare spots = confidence regained!

Disadvantages: Smells a bit off, can dry skin a bit so worth the pay off!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mary Curb
April 9, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.


The kavi Coral immediately began to make a difference for my skin. I noticed positive changes in a matter of a weeks time. I highly recommend this product to anyone with cystic acne or similar types of acne.

Advantages: Clears acne prone skin, even during hormonally influenced times of the month

Disadvantages: Only disadvantage is that it can be drying, but just lessen the times used per day and it shouldn't be a problem.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Lisa Boshell
May 24, 2012
This customer purchased the item at our site.


After spending hundreds on everything from Accutane to OTC cleansers, this is the only product I've found that actually cleared my adult hormonal acne. This soap leaves my skin clean, yet soft and not dry. I was amazed that a simple soap could clear my skin the way it did. It's been almost a year since I first bought Coral KAVI and it's the best money I've ever spent. I highly recommend you try it today!!

Advantages: Clear Skin
Clean skin, yet not stripped of essential oils necessary to fight off bacteria
Inexpensive 3 bars for $18....lasts around 8 months or so.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Sam Haddad
February 19, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.


I read in a chat group this brand helped for body acne. So I ordered, like everyone suffering, with very little hope. But it helped. I'm not saying I'm free of acne! But it has helped control my adult body acne greatly. Will be using for a while. Glad I found your product.

Advantages: Controls acne and other skin conditions.

Disadvantages: Dries out skin a little more then I would like.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Robert Melkonyan
March 2, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.


Best thing I have ever used for my skin! Have always had super oily skin, and my acne has gone from covering 90% of my skin to maybe only 2% thanks to Coral

Advantages: Doesn't leave my skin flakey. Or super tight. No weird smells either

Disadvantages: None.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Sarah
September 9, 2012
This customer purchased the item at our site.


Within only two days of using this product, a huge cyst I had for weeks with no sign of budging, came to a head and disappeared. Since then, I've watched my skin clear before my eyes. I was nervous from other reviews that my skin would get worse before it got better, but that was definitely not the case. My oily, acne-prone skin is now silky smooth and dry all day. I've tried hundreds of products and this is the only one that has actually worked. $25 is a very small price to pay for clear skin! This has replaced my other cleansers and topicals completely and I'll never go back.

Advantages: Gets rid of even the toughest acne - cysts and papules, easy to use, and cheap.

Disadvantages: Nothing.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)



Stay in Touch
All news   
Subscribe