Home :: Coral KAVI Sulfur Soap :: Product Reviews

Coral KAVI Sulfur Soap

Coral KAVI Sulfur Soap
4.95 out of 5, based on 38 customer reviews

5 star
36 review(s)
4 star
2 review(s)
3 star: 
0 review(s)
2 star: 
0 review(s)
1 star: 
0 review(s)

Only customers who have purchased this product may add a review.
If you've already purchased this product, please sign in and write your own review!


Product Reviews

38 results found
Show results 25 - 32
Richard B Laman
February 11, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.


Best cleaning solution I have found for seborrheic dermatitis on my face.

Advantages: Gentle on my skin after repeated uses, leaves no redness and removes build-up effectively.

Disadvantages: None.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Robert Melkonyan
March 2, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.


Best thing I have ever used for my skin! Have always had super oily skin, and my acne has gone from covering 90% of my skin to maybe only 2% thanks to Coral

Advantages: Doesn't leave my skin flakey. Or super tight. No weird smells either

Disadvantages: None.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Stephanie Lauger
October 10, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.


I've been using Coral Kavi for years! Not just for my face, but whole body. I keep a bar by the sink, one by the tub, and one in the shower. Took it on vacation with some girl freinds, and one actually yelled out from the shower 'omg, who's pink soap is this? It's amazing!' She is now a devoted user also. I use many Kavi products, all are superior to anything else I've ever tried.

Advantages: A perfect clean. Not drying in the slightest.

Disadvantages: My friends keep stealing it when they come over. :)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Rachael
July 14, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.


I have struggled with acne for about 4 years now, and after I was given this by my dermatologist a year ago I will never use anything else! It is the only product that keeps my acne at bay. The fact that it's in bar soap form allows it to last for ages which is important for me because I used to go through bottled cleansers incredibly fast. Yay for Coral KAVI!

Advantages: Acne control, oil control, soft skin, convenient, affordable, lasts a long time

Disadvantages: Can dry out skin
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mary Curb
April 9, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.


The kavi Coral immediately began to make a difference for my skin. I noticed positive changes in a matter of a weeks time. I highly recommend this product to anyone with cystic acne or similar types of acne.

Advantages: Clears acne prone skin, even during hormonally influenced times of the month

Disadvantages: Only disadvantage is that it can be drying, but just lessen the times used per day and it shouldn't be a problem.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Zhen
June 12, 2012
This customer purchased the item at our site.


It cleared my acne in one day when the first time i use it. Now I use it twice a day to prevent acne. It is very effective yet gentle.

Advantages: It doesn't have strong odor of sulphur - very light smell which is good!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Sarah
September 9, 2012
This customer purchased the item at our site.


Within only two days of using this product, a huge cyst I had for weeks with no sign of budging, came to a head and disappeared. Since then, I've watched my skin clear before my eyes. I was nervous from other reviews that my skin would get worse before it got better, but that was definitely not the case. My oily, acne-prone skin is now silky smooth and dry all day. I've tried hundreds of products and this is the only one that has actually worked. $25 is a very small price to pay for clear skin! This has replaced my other cleansers and topicals completely and I'll never go back.

Advantages: Gets rid of even the toughest acne - cysts and papules, easy to use, and cheap.

Disadvantages: Nothing.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Haley P.
August 14, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.


This is the best product I have ever purchased for my skin. It has never looked better!

Advantages: -Visible improvement in skin
-Easy to use, virtually scent free
-non-comedegenic
-A little goes a long way and the bar itself lasts a long time!

Disadvantages: -Can be drying if you don't moisturize properly!
-Only comes in a bar form, harder to travel with.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)



Stay in Touch
All news   
Subscribe