Home :: Product Reviews

Product Reviews

201 results found
Show results 73 - 80
Jose Corona about  KAVI DermaWash S2:
June 28, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.


I like it alot! last a very long time!! and works great!

Advantages: Works fast

Disadvantages: drys your skin badly
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Malin P about  KAVI Complex A:
October 14, 2011
This customer purchased the item at our site.


I am just so thrilled that I found a company that does not test on animals AND DOES NOT HAVE ANIMAL INGREDIENTS. PLUS THE PRODUCTS WORK GREAT and no animal was tortured. It shows that it can be done. You have proved it.. I love Kavi.

Advantages: Best cream I've found for dark circles under the eyes and it works perfectly with other KAVI products in their anti-aging line.

Disadvantages: None for me.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (3)
ann sanphillip about  KAVI Glycolic Acid 30:
March 13, 2012
This customer purchased the item at our site.


I have used Kavi salicylic acid for about a year now. It has helped me solve my problem with whiteheads and gives a brighter more youthful look to my skin, I use it once or twice a week. I love it.

Advantages: I'm 81 years old but you can't tell my skin has improved dramatically. I'm not shy about being seen without makeup because I look great.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Selma Elnady about  KAVI DermaWash:
June 10, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.


I used this product before and went back to it a couple of years later. It works to keep my face clean without being overly drying. It leaves my skin very soft as well.

Advantages: Works well with oily and acne prone skin.

Disadvantages: None.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Zhen Zhang about  KAVI Glycolic Serum 15:
July 11, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.


I love this moisturizer. I have sensitive acne prone skin. It helps clear my acne. It also reduces wrinkles around my eyes and makes my skin glowing. It is better to use it at night and use sun screener during the day because it contains AHA.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
July 17, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.


I've used this cleanser on and off for over two years (mostly on). I say on and off because I've tried to see if I can find a lower costing glycolic cleanser.

I stumbled upon KAVI while searching for glycolic cleansers online. I initially purchased a sample size. I had some kind of persistent "bump" that formed after a pimple and it wouldn't go away for maybe over a year. I noticed that it went away after using the cleanser. Along with that, I also liked how long the amount lasted. This has been a valuable complement to the rest of the products I use in my regime for my acne issues.

Before settling on Kavi, I tried other glycolic cleansers: DDF, Peter Thomas Roth, Glymed, Derma e, etc. These were either not very potent, or too harsh to the point of peeling and even burning and scarring my skin after several uses, or I had concerns about it exacerbating my acne issues. KAVI hasn't adversely affected my acne and doesn't significantly dry out my skin. I use a cleansing pad or brush when I wash my face and the cleanser cleans my very oily skin well. Even after seeking out less costly options, I keep coming back to the potency and gentleness of this KAVI cleanser. So far for me, the efficacy of this cleanser is unparalleled.

The absolute only reason I keep buying this is because it has been proven helpful to me. I'm not easily duped by advertisement and I don't use a product just because I "feel" like it works. I have to be aware of tangible, objective benefits.

After trying some of mine, my roommate has switched to using this cleanser after using the Glymed wash for about 8 years. She preferred KAVI because it was effective and less drying than Glymed.

The quality is very good and I'm glad that as individual buyer/non-professional, I have access to it.

Advantages: Potent, lasts a long time, cleans well.

Disadvantages: It cost. It helps that it lasts me a long time.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
August 25, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.


Though this was too harsh for regular use all over my face, I found this helpful for cystic acne that would appear on the rest of my body.


Advantages: Strong for less sensitive areas such as shoulders, back, etc.



Disadvantages: Was too strong to use as regularly on my face,
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Jessica about  Coral KAVI Sulfur Soap:
July 1, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.


I purchased this product after using Unblemish by Rodan and Fields. Sulfur is effective in treating my hormonal acne along my jawline, but I simply could not afford their regimen and ridiculous shipping charges even though I received the consultant discount. I found Coral Kavi and it has been just as effective, if not more on my acne. It doesn't dry out my skin like I anticipated, though I do follow up with a moisturizer. It rinses clean and does not have a sulfur smell like I expected. I will continue to purchase, as I am in love with this cleanser bar.

Advantages: Effective on hormonal acne
Rinses clean
Doesn't smell

Disadvantages: Can be a tad drying. Follow with moisture and use as tolerated
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)



Stay in Touch
All news   
Subscribe