Home :: Product Reviews

Product Reviews

201 results found
Show results 81 - 88
John Wieser about  KAVI DermaWash S2:
June 28, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.


Best cleanser I've found for my oily skin. Started with coral kavi bars, but quickly upgraded to the liquid suspension. I use twice daily, morning and night, and it keeps my oily skin at bay without overdrying. Also lasts a very long time, at least 3-4 months for me, so you definitely get bang for your buck.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Ari Monroe about  Glycolic Acid Peel:
July 6, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.


I have used this one time on my face and it was a bit much. I had to come down to the 30. That said, it got the job done.

Advantages: Even though it was a bit much for my skin, it didn't hurt me in the long run.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Therese Scheidt about  KAVI Glycolic Acid 30:
February 22, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.


wonderful product! Itís nice that you donít need peel prep or neutralization. There is no downtime with this peel,Which is also a plus.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Evening Hartman about  KAVI Toner:
September 9, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.


I LOVE this toner! It cleanses amazingly, it leaves my complexion brighter-looking, and it gives my skin a matte "finish" (which is nearly impossible for my overactive oil glands). I won't use any other toner (I have tried major brands, but NONE are nearly as good as this). I hope this never gets discontinued! Thanks Kavi, for making a great product that actually works!

Advantages: Dissolves oil, removes dirt, leaves complexion brighter-looking, smells amazing!

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Linda Elliott about  Glycolic Acid Peel:
January 5, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.


I love, love, LOVE this product! After just the first peel, my skin looks 15 years younger. No down time, very little discomfort, and near instant results. Will be buying Kavi anti aging serums next month.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Sandie about  KAVI Glycolic Acid 50:
September 29, 2011


This is nothing short of excellent, my skin looks and feels so much softer and very fresh. It has reduced my pore size to almost invisible and has erased a lot of old acne scars. Thank you so much.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (8) / No (0)
Jason P about  Coral KAVI Sulfur Soap:
September 28, 2011


This is the only product I've tried that can actually control my oil levels. I've been washing 3 times a day and am amazed that it has been keeping the shine away. No other products involved in my routine, just Coral KAVI.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (8) / No (2)
Sara Tiefenbach about  KAVI DermaWash S2:
June 18, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.


Nothing else works better
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)



Stay in Touch
All news   
Subscribe