Home :: Product Reviews

Product Reviews

201 results found
Show results 81 - 88
Madison about  Coral KAVI Sulfur Soap:
February 11, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.


I have been using sulfur based products to control my acne and oil production for a while now. I am constantly on the look out for sulfur based products. Kavi offers a wide range of sulfur products at a reasonable price. I was also impressed with the quality of the products. I have tried several now and look forward to trying a few other Kavi products outside of sulfur line.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Matthew Pesci about  KAVI Glycolic Cleanser 10:
December 11, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.


The best face wash I have ever used. It doesn't make me break out and helps keep my face from being super oily.

Advantages: Cleans without drying or making me break out, Anti-aging

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Clare Buser about  Glycolic Acid Peel:
October 31, 2016


I started out with the glycolic peel 20% in the trial size and loved it although my skin needed a higher percentage but great for first time clients. Since then I have purchased the 30% and 40% and have been loving it! I will definitely be a returning customer!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Selma Elnady about  KAVI DermaWash:
June 10, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.


I used this product before and went back to it a couple of years later. It works to keep my face clean without being overly drying. It leaves my skin very soft as well.

Advantages: Works well with oily and acne prone skin.

Disadvantages: None.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
D.R. about  KAVI Microderm Exfoliator:
August 11, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.


I've been using the glycolic cleanser for about 6 years and I got this to maybe replace it because this is fragrance free. I used this for a couple of months and I liked that it didn't break me out or seem to clog my pores and it's very gentle.

I noticed I started having dead skin build up. Even though it is as a scrub, it isn't as exfoliating for as the glycolic cleanser 10.

Advantages: gentle, didn't break me out

Disadvantages: didn't notice any changes.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Jody M about  KAVI Salicylic Acid 15:
August 1, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.


I have been using this product for acne scars on my face and back and it has been working well!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Therese Scheidt about  KAVI Glycolic Serum 15:
February 22, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.


I am infatuated with this lovely texture! It leaves your skin so soft and glowing!

Advantages: Speedy delivery, soft texture.

Disadvantages: Wish you had a larger bottle
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Stephanie Lauger about  KAVI Glycolic Acid 40:
October 10, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.


Wonderful product. Don't rush into though. Be patient and start with just a few minutes. I've found the best way to apply it is with a fan brush. You can pick one up at any art store for a few dollars. Much less product waste than using cotton balls or pads. Pour a few drops into the cap, and dip your brush right into it. You can always add a few drops as you go.

Advantages: Amazing exfoliation.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)



Stay in Touch
All news   
Subscribe