Home :: Product Reviews

Product Reviews

201 results found
Show results 89 - 96
Sandie about  KAVI Glycolic Acid 50:
September 29, 2011


This is nothing short of excellent, my skin looks and feels so much softer and very fresh. It has reduced my pore size to almost invisible and has erased a lot of old acne scars. Thank you so much.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (8) / No (0)
Selma Elnady about  KAVI DermaWash:
June 10, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.


I used this product before and went back to it a couple of years later. It works to keep my face clean without being overly drying. It leaves my skin very soft as well.

Advantages: Works well with oily and acne prone skin.

Disadvantages: None.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Lyn about  KAVI Glycolic Acid 40:
August 18, 2012
This customer purchased the item at our site.


I originally used the SA 15 on its own, but it wasn't until I bought the GA 40 peel that I saw a big difference in the appearance of my skin. It's much smoother now and less oily (although no change in pore size yet).

However, it does take a while for it to be noticeable. It has been about a month now (3 wks GA, 1 wk SA).
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
DR about  KAVI SPF 30:
September 15, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.


I appreciate the texture of this cream. Not too greasy yet still moisturizing for a sunscreen.

Advantages: Lightweight for a sunscreen
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
LeAnn Allred about  KAVI Glycolic Acid 50:
May 8, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.


Haven't been using this long enough to know for sure, but so far it seems that my age spots are fading. No noticeable difference in acne scars or large pores, but it is still early so I'm still hopeful. The consistency is more gel-like than liquid, which makes for easy application. Even on my sensitive skin, this only causes a very slight burning sensation.....very tolerable.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Matthew Pesci about  KAVI Glycolic Cleanser 10:
December 11, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.


The best face wash I have ever used. It doesn't make me break out and helps keep my face from being super oily.

Advantages: Cleans without drying or making me break out, Anti-aging

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
John Wieser about  KAVI DermaWash S2:
June 28, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.


Best cleanser I've found for my oily skin. Started with coral kavi bars, but quickly upgraded to the liquid suspension. I use twice daily, morning and night, and it keeps my oily skin at bay without overdrying. Also lasts a very long time, at least 3-4 months for me, so you definitely get bang for your buck.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Sharon Green about  Aqua KAVI Sulfur Soap:
September 13, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.


I have only used this product for a couple of weeks, and I am really enjoying how my skin feels.

Advantages: My skin feels clean and soft.

Disadvantages: I associate "suds" with soap, and there is a lot of sudsing while using this soap. I have not used long enough to know if this is going to be too drying.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)



Stay in Touch
All news   
Subscribe