Home :: Product Reviews

Product Reviews

201 results found
Show results 105 - 112
William Brown about  KAVI Salicylic Acid 15:
May 25, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.


Over an 8 month period this product, in conjunction with Coral Kavi, has all but eliminated my seborrhoeic dermatitis and related acne, which I have had for about four years. I recommend this product.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Jose Corona about  KAVI Organic Sulfur Suspension:
June 28, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.


Its an alright product, it helps with oilyness thats for sure!!! but nothing beat kavi coral

Advantages: oily

Disadvantages: doesnt treat acne
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Roxanne Eddins about  KAVI Hyaluronic Acid 95:
July 25, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.


I've been using KAVI's hyaluronic serum for almost two years now and love it! I bought it because it had the highest percentage of hyaluronic acid and because I could look up all the ingredients. I need to know exactly what I am putting on my skin. It's a great anti-aging product. I use it with the KAVI glycolic cleanser, morning and night. My skin feels great and I have peace of mind.

Advantages: pure hyaluronic acid, simple ingredients
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Emanuella about  Coral KAVI Sulfur Soap:
December 31, 2012
This customer purchased the item at our site.


Excellent product. A bit drying if over-used (more than once a day). Stinks a bit like sulfur, but other than that still excellent and highly recommended for controlling oily skin.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sharon Green about  Aqua KAVI Sulfur Soap:
September 13, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.


I have only used this product for a couple of weeks, and I am really enjoying how my skin feels.

Advantages: My skin feels clean and soft.

Disadvantages: I associate "suds" with soap, and there is a lot of sudsing while using this soap. I have not used long enough to know if this is going to be too drying.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Zhen about  Coral KAVI Sulfur Soap:
June 12, 2012
This customer purchased the item at our site.


It cleared my acne in one day when the first time i use it. Now I use it twice a day to prevent acne. It is very effective yet gentle.

Advantages: It doesn't have strong odor of sulphur - very light smell which is good!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Sandra Hiatt about  Glycolic Acid Peel:
March 8, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.


This is great stuff. I liked it and bought some for my sister after I tried it. It didn't work overnight, but I get super anxious for results. I am seeing results. I wish I could use it more than once a week, and I wish I wouldn't need to stop it for a month. But I really do love it!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Richard Lamb about  KAVI DermaWash:
July 26, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.


I am a 45 year old male who still gets breakouts from time to time (they never truly went away from my teen years), but my skin can't handle anti-acne products anymore, and I believe it's because I was prescribed Accutane when I was in my early 20's. Just about anything I use dries out my skin and gives me more breakouts.

I was going to purchase Coral KAVI but was advised by a KAVI customer rep that it would be likely too strong for my skin given my history. He steered me to Derma Wash, and it has been the perfect product for me. My skin feels moisturized after washing, and my breakouts went from mild to gone.

I used this product for my face only, but have since been using it as a body wash in the shower. I dispense one pump for my face and about three pumps onto a wash cloth for my body. A little goes a long way, and it feels great on the skin.

Advantages: (1) Just the right amount of sulfur for my acne without being too drying for skin that has become too sensitive from other acne medications.

(2) Doesn't smell like sulfur.

(3) Lasts a long time.

Disadvantages: None for me. Thank you.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)



Stay in Touch
All news   
Subscribe