Home :: Product Reviews

Product Reviews

201 results found
Show results 105 - 112
Brandon Murphy about  Coral KAVI Sulfur Soap:
March 11, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.


My dermatologist had recommended a prescription sulfur face wash to help with my sebborheic dermatitis, and rosacea. However, I also have folliculitis, acne and keratosis pilaris. I use the coral soap on my face and body every other day. All of the mentioned conditions have cleared up. I do also use ketoconazole shampoo every other day and was using the cream. However, I noticed huge improvements on my body after washing with coral. I also feel like my face has made further improvements thanks to the sulfur!
Since I have medium to oily skin, this does not dry me out too much. I feel a little dry after using it, but I always moisturize after I wash anyways and it seems to be the perfect balance for me.

Advantages: Works on all of my skin conditions.

Disadvantages: None.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Alex Yakim about  Coral KAVI Sulfur Soap:
April 6, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.


I am 28 yr old guy , who was suffering with moderate acne for a long time. But Kavi Coral Soap helped me to clean my skin,the best cleansing soap i have ever tried. I have oily skin and this is the only product that cleans without extra drying my skin, leaving it fresh and smooth.

Advantages: It works, easy to use, no smell, great face cleanser!!

Disadvantages: none for my type of skin
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Rita Dominici about  KAVI Complex C:
July 28, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.


This is my favorite serum from kavi. I apply to my face, including around the eyes. I use it for fine lines and prevention of aging. It is a wonderful product, and I have recommended it to my daughter who loves this too.

Advantages: Shipping to France is fast and inexpensive.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Param B about  KAVI Organic Sulfur Suspension:
December 24, 2012
This customer purchased the item at our site.


Does its job really well, is a bit drying but nothing a little bit of moisture wont fix? Its really runny but that allows the skin to absorb it quickly.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Jody M about  KAVI Salicylic Acid 15:
August 1, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.


I have been using this product for acne scars on my face and back and it has been working well!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
February 10, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.


This has drastically helped my hormonal acne that has been resistant to other forms of treatment. It really speeds up the healing process and for me, also helps to fade dark spots faster.

Advantages: Works very well for resistant acne
Works faster and better than other treatments

Disadvantages: Dries out skin. However, I wouldnít recommend following up with a moisturizer because it reduces its effectiveness. If itís too drying, Apply a smaller amount, less often or when you donít mind or wonít notice the dryness (eg at night before bed or just relaxing at home).
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
MP about  KAVI Salicylic Acid 25:
October 3, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.


EXTREMELY happy with this product. I have scars on my legs from ingrown hairs. After using this my ingrown hairs are almost gone along with the unsightly scarring. Skin starts to flake allowing new, fresh skin to emerge, skin feels so smooth and soft. I am a very pleased customer:-))
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Amber Whiting about  KAVI Salicylic Acid 8:
February 12, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.


I am so pleased with this product as a mask and a spot treatment! I dab a small amount of the product on my acne, and in the morning it is significantly less inflamed. When used in conjunction with Coral Kavi, this has helped keep my acne in check!

Advantages: Heals acne, and keeps skin clear with consistant use!

Disadvantages: Slightly drying, but this can be alleviated with moisturizer.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)



Stay in Touch
All news   
Subscribe