Home :: Product Reviews

Product Reviews

201 results found
Show results 113 - 120
N Kenific about  Aqua KAVI Sulfur Soap:
January 24, 2012
This customer purchased the item at our site.


I have used both Coral & Aqua bars and love them both. Aqua gives me better results for my Rosacea but the Coral is perfect for Acne flair ups. I have found that having both on hand is perfect.

Advantages: Not drying and rinses clean. Great for Rosacea. Has a clean smell and the bar lasts a very long time.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Malin P about  KAVI Complex A:
October 14, 2011
This customer purchased the item at our site.


I am just so thrilled that I found a company that does not test on animals AND DOES NOT HAVE ANIMAL INGREDIENTS. PLUS THE PRODUCTS WORK GREAT and no animal was tortured. It shows that it can be done. You have proved it.. I love Kavi.

Advantages: Best cream I've found for dark circles under the eyes and it works perfectly with other KAVI products in their anti-aging line.

Disadvantages: None for me.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (3)
Haley P. about  Coral KAVI Sulfur Soap:
August 14, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.


This is the best product I have ever purchased for my skin. It has never looked better!

Advantages: -Visible improvement in skin
-Easy to use, virtually scent free
-non-comedegenic
-A little goes a long way and the bar itself lasts a long time!

Disadvantages: -Can be drying if you don't moisturize properly!
-Only comes in a bar form, harder to travel with.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
michele f about  KAVI SPF 30:
July 25, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.


Only SPF that doesn't clog my pores

Advantages: no sunburn today, no acne the next day
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Alice Day about  KAVI Complex C:
September 21, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.


Another great KAVI product - this is my third re-order of Complex C. A creamy, non-oily serum that has helped remove lines around my eyes and plumped up the skin to give it a more youthful appearance.

Advantages: Expensive, but each bottle lasts me around three months.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
February 10, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.


This has drastically helped my hormonal acne that has been resistant to other forms of treatment. It really speeds up the healing process and for me, also helps to fade dark spots faster.

Advantages: Works very well for resistant acne
Works faster and better than other treatments

Disadvantages: Dries out skin. However, I wouldnít recommend following up with a moisturizer because it reduces its effectiveness. If itís too drying, Apply a smaller amount, less often or when you donít mind or wonít notice the dryness (eg at night before bed or just relaxing at home).
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
August 12, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.


I learned about KAVI through my son's dermatologist, and their sulfur bar worked so well for his acne, I thought I'd try their anti-aging line for myself.

There's a lot of literature to read through if one is inclined to educate oneself on what exactly is going on in your skin and how KAVI's products make a difference. I've taken it to heart to learn more, and I think I understand better now what I'm doing with these products. It's only been about 6 weeks now, and I haven't seen any dramatic results, but, I love the glycolic cleanser, serums, and the SPF. Everything feels so fresh and pure.

The peel that came with my system (30%), however, is too strong for my skin. The first peel stung like bananas, and I haven't had the guts to try it again. I'm not sure how critical this component is to the whole system, but maybe I'll do it once a month instead of once a week.

Overall, I like these products over what I'd been using before (Clinique, Murad, Perricone) and will continue for the foreseeable future.

Advantages: I like how KAVI doesn't hide the science from its customers.

Disadvantages: Even when presented with a wealth of information on a product, it's hard to tell how well something will work on my skin until I try it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jason P about  Coral KAVI Sulfur Soap:
September 28, 2011


This is the only product I've tried that can actually control my oil levels. I've been washing 3 times a day and am amazed that it has been keeping the shine away. No other products involved in my routine, just Coral KAVI.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (8) / No (2)



Stay in Touch
All news   
Subscribe