Home :: Product Reviews

Product Reviews

201 results found
Show results 129 - 136
Jose Corona about  KAVI DermaWash S2:
June 28, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.


I like it alot! last a very long time!! and works great!

Advantages: Works fast

Disadvantages: drys your skin badly
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Roxanne Eddins about  KAVI Hyaluronic Acid 95:
July 25, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.


I've been using KAVI's hyaluronic serum for almost two years now and love it! I bought it because it had the highest percentage of hyaluronic acid and because I could look up all the ingredients. I need to know exactly what I am putting on my skin. It's a great anti-aging product. I use it with the KAVI glycolic cleanser, morning and night. My skin feels great and I have peace of mind.

Advantages: pure hyaluronic acid, simple ingredients
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Gale Kirby about  KAVI Vitamin Hydration Serum:
March 12, 2012
This customer purchased the item at our site.


This serum is so light weight is soaks right into the skin. I have been using it every morning for over a year. I believe it has softened my lines and brightened my overall complextion. Along with using a weekly glycolic peel and a nightly retinol serum, I think my 52 year old skin is looking better than it did a few years back.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Jean Judy about  KAVI Glycolic Acid 60:
July 24, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.


I had probably spent something like $1500 getting in-office treatments for my keratosis pilaris before I had a light bulb moment and decided I could do the same treatment at home for less. After having had the treatments done professionally, I felt I knew the steps well enough to try it on my own, and I am so happy I made the switch. This KAVI product is the only one I've purchased, but it's exactly what I need. There has been no increase in new KP outbreaks, and existing lesions are healing at the rate I was hoping for.

Advantages: Strong enough for KP on the arms and legs without being too harsh. Inexpensive given the alternatives. Comes straight to my mailbox.

Disadvantages: None, but I saw a professional do it a few times before I felt confident to try it on my own.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Linda Elliott about  Glycolic Acid Peel:
January 5, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.


I love, love, LOVE this product! After just the first peel, my skin looks 15 years younger. No down time, very little discomfort, and near instant results. Will be buying Kavi anti aging serums next month.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Barbara Roscoe about  Pearl KAVI:
July 25, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.


Been looking for a good olive oil soap for a long time. This soap lasts a long time and cleans my aging, oily skin without stripping it.

Advantages: Good quality, the right balance of cleaning and moisturizing.

Disadvantages: Can't find at my local pharmacy.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sara Gillis about  KAVI Glycolic Cleanser 10:
June 10, 2012
This customer purchased the item at our site.


Finally - a cleanser that works for my skin! I started using Kavi products last November. What a difference in my skin! I have tried numerous other cleansers but never felt they got my skin really clean. Using the Glycolic Cleanser 10 in conjunction with the Kavi Toner has resulted in massive improvements in my skin.

Advantages: Cleanses well but does not strip my skin. I use this with Kavi Toner, Enhanced Retinol and Glycolipidic Moisturizer.

Disadvantages: None.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Elizabeth Nation about  KAVI Toner:
December 31, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.


This toner makes a huge difference in my skin quality. My complexion is much smoother when I use it regularly. My pores get clogged with excess sebum under the skin's surface and constant exfoliation is the best way to combat this type of acne. This toner is effective without being too drying.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)



Stay in Touch
All news   
Subscribe