Home :: Product Reviews

Product Reviews

201 results found
Show results 9 - 16
Jenna about  KAVI Hyaluronic Acid 95:
January 23, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.


This serum really is wonderful. In the winter I have really dry skin especially around my eyes and this serum has been gentle enough to use multiple times a day, and has definitely improved my skin's hydration.

Advantages: Very lightweight does not clog pores absorbed right into skin reduced fine lines around eyes

Disadvantages: The bottle is very small, and only lasted me 2 months
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Lyn about  KAVI Glycolic Acid 40:
August 18, 2012
This customer purchased the item at our site.


I originally used the SA 15 on its own, but it wasn't until I bought the GA 40 peel that I saw a big difference in the appearance of my skin. It's much smoother now and less oily (although no change in pore size yet).

However, it does take a while for it to be noticeable. It has been about a month now (3 wks GA, 1 wk SA).
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Sierra Lammers about  Coral KAVI Sulfur Soap:
July 2, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.


This soap has already made a difference in my skin after only using for a few days. Skin seems more comfortable after washing less red and dry.

Advantages: Balancing
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Kashala D. Woodard about  KAVI Salicylic Acid 15:
October 10, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.


I get chronic styes on my eyelids - some above and some below. I have tried everything from prescription antibiotics to Thera Tears to tea bags. I'm convinced nothing works to make them go away faster. After hours of online research, I thought I'd try salicylic acid on a q-tip. One little swipe twice a day is all it took to make a stye that would take SIX WEEKS to go away to all but vanish in a week. I told my doctor what I did and he said I was playing with fire getting salicylic acid that close to my eye, but I was careful and it worked. Amazing.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Param B about  KAVI Organic Sulfur Suspension:
December 24, 2012
This customer purchased the item at our site.


Does its job really well, is a bit drying but nothing a little bit of moisture wont fix? Its really runny but that allows the skin to absorb it quickly.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Matthew Pesci about  KAVI Glycolic Cleanser 10:
December 11, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.


The best face wash I have ever used. It doesn't make me break out and helps keep my face from being super oily.

Advantages: Cleans without drying or making me break out, Anti-aging

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
DR about  Pearl KAVI:
April 9, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.


I started using this few weeks ago as my facial cleanser after a lupus flare that left my skin with wounds. I needed something very gentle yet cleansing. This didn't sting and my face felt clean and not stripped and dry afterward. I really like that the ingredients are simple. This might not have active ingredients to "treat" anything but it's very helpful for not exacerbating current issues and somethings that alone can promote improvements and healing.

Advantages: simple yet effective. Not drying.

Disadvantages: can't think of any right now.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Angie Chang about  Coral KAVI Sulfur Soap:
May 11, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.


I love the coral. When I wash my face and I feel that my skin is clean. I use this daily to wash off my makeup.

Advantages: It help keeps my skin clear and great price.

Disadvantages: It may be too dry so I alternate every other day.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)



Stay in Touch
All news   
Subscribe