Home :: Product Reviews

Product Reviews

201 results found
Show results 153 - 160
Tammy Soma about  KAVI Glycolipidic Moisturizer:
July 26, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.


Skin care products seem to fall into two categories: cheap/ineffective and too-expensive-to-tell. The quality and freshness from my first experience with KAVI was apparent from the moment I squeezed a drop onto my fingertip.

Background on me: 37yo female, spend too much time in the sun, trying to get ahead of my skin going into my 40's.

My regimen: wash face with water only in the mornings, cleanse at nighttime with Dermalogica Ultracalming Cleanser (removes my makeup). I apply Neutrogena sunscreen (Clear Face 30) during the day, and the KAVI Glycolipidic Moisturizer at night.

Product impressions: it's clear, consistent, goes on the skin and forms a rich but thin layer on the skin that absorbs within a few minutes. I've been using it for a few weeks and really like it. My skin doesn't feel tight after cleansing anymore, and I'm hoping to see some long-term wrinkle prevention in the future.

Advantages: Great product description, good price, professional-level quality.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Sandie about  KAVI Glycolic Acid 50:
September 29, 2011


This is nothing short of excellent, my skin looks and feels so much softer and very fresh. It has reduced my pore size to almost invisible and has erased a lot of old acne scars. Thank you so much.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (8) / No (0)
Jeff Ackley about  Coral KAVI Sulfur Soap:
May 26, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.


This is the one product that helps with the ingrown hairs on my neck and acne on the side of my body

Advantages: the high amount of sulfur kills acne

Disadvantages: the high amount of sulfur can be a bit drying
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Therese Scheidt about  KAVI Glycolic Acid 30:
February 22, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.


wonderful product! Itís nice that you donít need peel prep or neutralization. There is no downtime with this peel,Which is also a plus.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sandra K about  KAVI Toner:
April 1, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.


I have been using Kavi products for several years and just recently added this toner to my cleansing program. Using it nightly after washing with Aqua Kavi and before the Organic Sulfur Suspension, I have been able to keep my Rosacea breakouts to almost none. After battling acne and rosacea for 30 years I can't believe I finally found something that really works. I just wish I had found Kavi sooner. Thank you for a great product line!!!

Advantages: Cleans my face without drying or irritation. Has a nice smell.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
ann sanphillip about  KAVI Glycolic Acid 30:
March 13, 2012
This customer purchased the item at our site.


I have used Kavi salicylic acid for about a year now. It has helped me solve my problem with whiteheads and gives a brighter more youthful look to my skin, I use it once or twice a week. I love it.

Advantages: I'm 81 years old but you can't tell my skin has improved dramatically. I'm not shy about being seen without makeup because I look great.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
arlene mcteer about  Salicylic Acid Peel:
November 29, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.


Works better than anything we've been able to find online or over the counter for my son's back acne. Just ordered the 8oz size of the 15%.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sandra Hiatt about  Glycolic Acid Peel:
March 8, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.


This is great stuff. I liked it and bought some for my sister after I tried it. It didn't work overnight, but I get super anxious for results. I am seeing results. I wish I could use it more than once a week, and I wish I wouldn't need to stop it for a month. But I really do love it!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)



Stay in Touch
All news   
Subscribe