Home :: Product Reviews

Product Reviews

201 results found
Show results 161 - 168
Sandie about  KAVI Glycolic Acid 50:
September 29, 2011


This is nothing short of excellent, my skin looks and feels so much softer and very fresh. It has reduced my pore size to almost invisible and has erased a lot of old acne scars. Thank you so much.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (8) / No (0)
February 10, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.


This has drastically helped my hormonal acne that has been resistant to other forms of treatment. It really speeds up the healing process and for me, also helps to fade dark spots faster.

Advantages: Works very well for resistant acne
Works faster and better than other treatments

Disadvantages: Dries out skin. However, I wouldnít recommend following up with a moisturizer because it reduces its effectiveness. If itís too drying, Apply a smaller amount, less often or when you donít mind or wonít notice the dryness (eg at night before bed or just relaxing at home).
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
Sandra K about  KAVI Organic Sulfur Suspension:
April 1, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.


Great product for keeping oil and pimples to a minimum. I use it in conjunction with the Aqua Kavi and Kavi Toner.

Advantages: Reduces oil and shine on my face. I can use it under my makeup.

Disadvantages: The smell is a little strong when first applied but goes away after a few minutes.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
The Water Club about  KAVI Keratolytic Enzyme Mask:
July 28, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.


This is by far the best pumpkin enzyme mask we've tried, and we love that it's organic and made without any artificial enhancers. But we really need this in a larger size. We go through two bottles a day, and there is probably at least one treatment left on the walls of each bottle.

Advantages: Organic, no unnecessary ingredients

Disadvantages: Larger size required for spas!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Lisa Boshell about  Coral KAVI Sulfur Soap:
May 24, 2012
This customer purchased the item at our site.


After spending hundreds on everything from Accutane to OTC cleansers, this is the only product I've found that actually cleared my adult hormonal acne. This soap leaves my skin clean, yet soft and not dry. I was amazed that a simple soap could clear my skin the way it did. It's been almost a year since I first bought Coral KAVI and it's the best money I've ever spent. I highly recommend you try it today!!

Advantages: Clear Skin
Clean skin, yet not stripped of essential oils necessary to fight off bacteria
Inexpensive 3 bars for $18....lasts around 8 months or so.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Cathy Angel about  Salicylic Acid Peel:
October 16, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.


I started using this product 15 and 30 in June 2018, it is amazing the difference in my facial skin and color. Great improvement in my skin and color. I highly recommend this product.

Advantages: Improved color and texture. Wrinkles and age spots are almost gone.

Disadvantages: None that I have seen.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Elizabeth Nation about  KAVI Toner:
December 31, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.


This toner makes a huge difference in my skin quality. My complexion is much smoother when I use it regularly. My pores get clogged with excess sebum under the skin's surface and constant exfoliation is the best way to combat this type of acne. This toner is effective without being too drying.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
allison stangeland about  Aqua KAVI Sulfur Soap:
July 28, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.


I have had rosacea since my late 20's and have tried everything under sun, prescription and over the counter. Doxycycline probably worked the best, but I couldn't stay on it given my reservations about long-term antibiotic use. Aqua Kavi is all-natural and can be used indefinitely without side effects or my rosacea building a tolerance to it. Cleansing twice a day with this soap and going easy on being in the sun or eating too much chocolate or spicy foods has been the cure for me. I am eternally grateful to this product! I am a customer for life.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)



Stay in Touch
All news   
Subscribe