Home :: Product Reviews

Product Reviews

201 results found
Show results 169 - 176
Robert Melkonyan about  Coral KAVI Sulfur Soap:
May 17, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.


Have been using this soap for about 5 years now, and can say that is absolutely fixed my severe acne on my face!

Advantages: Oil-ree, doesn't irritate my skin or leave I overly dry, and doesn't smell

Disadvantages: There are no disadvantages.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Sara Tiefenbach about  KAVI Detoxifying Cleansing Scrub:
March 5, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.


The pump didnt work. I contacted customer service to see if I can get a discount applied to my next order and was told no but they will send me extra pumps with my next order. Not sure how that would help customer service claims it is because it needs to be at room temperature, what other temperature would it be at? I dont keep my face wash in the fridge.

Disadvantages: The pump doesnt work for this face scrub
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
DR about  KAVI SPF 30:
September 15, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.


I appreciate the texture of this cream. Not too greasy yet still moisturizing for a sunscreen.

Advantages: Lightweight for a sunscreen
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sophia about  KAVI Enhanced Retinol 0.30%:
February 10, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.


This is an important part of my anti acne regimen. I use this combined with the organic sulfur suspension but use them at different times of the day (sulfur for morning & retinol at night) or separate days altogether. The retinol keeps my pores clear and makes my skin super smooth. I had previously used prescription retinols from my dermatologist but they did nothing for me except constantly break my skin out.

Advantages: Great for acne treatment. Gives my skin a glow and makes it smooth like an egg shell.

Disadvantages: None!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Kim Watson about  KAVI Glycolic Acid 30:
October 4, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.


I've been using this peel for 9 months now and couldn't recommend it more highly for having more youthful skin.

My regimen: for one month, I apply once a week, then apply once a month for two months, then once a week for a month again. I also use the Kavi glycolic cleanser every night and the 15% serum as a moisturizer in the mornings.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Sara Gillis about  KAVI Glycolic Cleanser 10:
June 10, 2012
This customer purchased the item at our site.


Finally - a cleanser that works for my skin! I started using Kavi products last November. What a difference in my skin! I have tried numerous other cleansers but never felt they got my skin really clean. Using the Glycolic Cleanser 10 in conjunction with the Kavi Toner has resulted in massive improvements in my skin.

Advantages: Cleanses well but does not strip my skin. I use this with Kavi Toner, Enhanced Retinol and Glycolipidic Moisturizer.

Disadvantages: None.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Coral KAVI user about  Coral KAVI Sulfur Soap:
May 12, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.


Coral KAVI is the ONLY cleanser that has successfully managed my acne. I have had HORRIBLE skin for all of my adult life; exacerbated by hormones of having 4 children as well as many other triggers. The thing I love about Coral KAVI is that it doesn't dry my skin out and my skin doesn't get used to the soap, leaving it less effective. It works on cystic, blackheads, white heads, and closed comedones. Coral KAVI also manages my oil, so my face is glowy, not shiny.

Advantages: Inexpensive; non-irritating; Ph-balanced; leaves skin clear, cleansed, and the acne (all types) are QUICKLY healed up and managed.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
January 14, 2012
This customer purchased the item at our site.


I am a 25 year old female. I never had an acne problem until I was out of college. (about 22). One day I noticed a lymph nod just below my jaw was swollen and the nest day my whole chin and cheek area was in pain with multiple clusters on cystic acne. I could not understand why it was so bad. I eat very healthy. I would make sure to decease stress. Wash twice a day but they would continue and it was a very embarrassing thing to live with. Its on your face! I am very careful about the ingredients I use when I try a face system. This program has so far been really wonderful. I have been on it now for about 6 months. I have to stick to the routine and sometime hormones come into play and I will breakout. But they are nothing like they were.

Advantages: Seems to really be working! No more pain, embarrassment, hassle of trying to cover the up the acne. I look forward to trying the Glycolic Acid Peels and see what I can do about my scaring. I will give the acne treatment another 6 months before I change it to much.

Disadvantages: My face tends to feel dry after washing and using the hydroponic acid is not enough moisturizer. I will use another moisturized in addition at night and a primer during the day before I put on make up.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)



Stay in Touch
All news   
Subscribe