Home :: Product Reviews

Product Reviews

201 results found
Show results 25 - 32
Marlene Karol about  Coral KAVI Sulfur Soap:
April 18, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.


I was skeptical but decided to try after reading reviews and I am glad that I did. After several weeks of using I can see a difference in both my skin and pores. Highly recommend.

Advantages: Helps acne and appearance of pores.

Disadvantages: None!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Barbara Macina about  Salicylic Acid Peel:
August 19, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.


Great product for clogged up pores on my scalp and neck. Just a drop where needed and the bumps drain painlessly with a little squeeze the next day. I'm using the 15% strength, but will probably go up to 25 on the next order.

Advantages: Easy to apply.
The product got here only two days after I ordered it!

Disadvantages: No instructions inside the box, but I found them online.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jenna about  KAVI Hyaluronic Acid 95:
January 23, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.


This serum really is wonderful. In the winter I have really dry skin especially around my eyes and this serum has been gentle enough to use multiple times a day, and has definitely improved my skin's hydration.

Advantages: Very lightweight does not clog pores absorbed right into skin reduced fine lines around eyes

Disadvantages: The bottle is very small, and only lasted me 2 months
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
ann sanphillip about  KAVI Glycolic Acid 30:
March 13, 2012
This customer purchased the item at our site.


I have used Kavi salicylic acid for about a year now. It has helped me solve my problem with whiteheads and gives a brighter more youthful look to my skin, I use it once or twice a week. I love it.

Advantages: I'm 81 years old but you can't tell my skin has improved dramatically. I'm not shy about being seen without makeup because I look great.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Robert Melkonyan about  Coral KAVI Sulfur Soap:
May 17, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.


Have been using this soap for about 5 years now, and can say that is absolutely fixed my severe acne on my face!

Advantages: Oil-ree, doesn't irritate my skin or leave I overly dry, and doesn't smell

Disadvantages: There are no disadvantages.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Allison Brown about  Glycolic Acid Peel:
May 4, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.


rejuvenates skin and leaves a healthy, clean glow. works as well as a spa treatment but costs less and saves time.

Advantages: immediate results, good instructions
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
December 14, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.


This system is wonderful. I have spent money on a lot of systems that didn't deliver results like they promised. Kavi Skin has addressed the blackheads on my nose and forehead, the breakouts during hormonal times and breakouts along the jaw line. I wish I could upload a before and after because when I was experiencing about 5-10 breakouts a week- I now am down to maybe 1-2 a week. I have actually started to not wear foundation because I can! I am extremely happy with the results thus far. I cannot wait to try the anti-aging systems since I am close to that age.

Advantages: Excellent for Oily Skin. I love the moisturizing affects from the Hyaluronic Acid 95 brings.

Disadvantages: Hyaluronic Acid 95- I ran out of this first and need more before I had to reorder anything else in the system. (I was using three drops per application- I figured out that was too much and reduced it down to 2.)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
michele f about  KAVI SPF 30:
July 25, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.


Only SPF that doesn't clog my pores

Advantages: no sunburn today, no acne the next day
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)



Stay in Touch
All news   
Subscribe