Home :: Product Reviews

Product Reviews

201 results found
Show results 33 - 40
Shana M about  KAVI Glycolic Cleanser 10:
June 10, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.


This is a surprisingly gentle cleanser that brightens and exfoliates without overdrying. Love it

Advantages: Brightening, gentle, doesn't burn

Disadvantages: A little pricey but lasts a long time
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Laura Bonard about  KAVI Glycolic Acid 30:
February 13, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.


I saw an improvement in my skin after just the first day - younger, brighter, and more glowing. But after a couple of months of use, fine lines and hyperpigmentation started fading too. This is a solid product well worth the investment. I've already referred friends and family to this line and would recommend it to anyone looking to turn back the clock.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
Debra B. about  KAVI Glycolic Acid 50:
January 8, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.


I love this product, especially since Kavi changed the formulation from a pure liquid to a gel which to me is a little easier to apply. I am 56 and spend a lot of time outside such as motorcycle riding and boating. After the summer season (yes, I use sunscreen!), my skin has an uneven texture and using this glycolic acid has made a great deal of difference by smoothing my skin, reducing fine lines, and minimizing pore size. I am very happy with the results! and also use the Hyaluronic Acid, Complex A, Complex C and GLycolipidic Serum.

Advantages: Smoothes skin texture, reduces fine lines, reduces pore size.

Disadvantages: None if used properly.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
LeAnn Allred about  KAVI Glycolic Acid 50:
May 8, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.


Haven't been using this long enough to know for sure, but so far it seems that my age spots are fading. No noticeable difference in acne scars or large pores, but it is still early so I'm still hopeful. The consistency is more gel-like than liquid, which makes for easy application. Even on my sensitive skin, this only causes a very slight burning sensation.....very tolerable.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Victoria Barretti-Rhine about  Aqua KAVI Sulfur Soap:
August 1, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.


I'm convinced this bar is made of magic. I've been struggling with rosacea and tried countless meds from dermatologists. This little bar made a bigger difference after one single use than dermatologists have made in a year. I usually have deep red patches on my face, and they have lightened significantly after one use of Kavi. My skin is smoother and bumps are gone too.

Advantages: It does everything it says it does.

Disadvantages: Can be a bit drying, but so worth it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Therese Scheidt about  KAVI Glycolic Acid 30:
February 22, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.


wonderful product! Itís nice that you donít need peel prep or neutralization. There is no downtime with this peel,Which is also a plus.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Brietta Ruschman about  KAVI Glycolic Acid 60:
December 13, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.


Recommended by my derm for actinic keratosis on my upper arms. Goes on silky with just a little sting. Lesions have begun disappearing after the second week and I couldn't be happier about that.

Advantages: good product at a good price
available online
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
D.R. about  KAVI Salicylic Acid 8:
April 3, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.


I appreciate this peel a lot. Though it is a considered a milder peel, for me it is effective at mitigating whiteheads and smoothing the skin texture.

Advantages: mild and effective
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)



Stay in Touch
All news   
Subscribe