Home :: Product Reviews

Product Reviews

201 results found
Show results 41 - 48
Lisa Boshell about  Coral KAVI Sulfur Soap:
May 24, 2012
This customer purchased the item at our site.


After spending hundreds on everything from Accutane to OTC cleansers, this is the only product I've found that actually cleared my adult hormonal acne. This soap leaves my skin clean, yet soft and not dry. I was amazed that a simple soap could clear my skin the way it did. It's been almost a year since I first bought Coral KAVI and it's the best money I've ever spent. I highly recommend you try it today!!

Advantages: Clear Skin
Clean skin, yet not stripped of essential oils necessary to fight off bacteria
Inexpensive 3 bars for $18....lasts around 8 months or so.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Sharon Green about  KAVI Toner:
September 13, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.


This product is one of my all time favorite skin products. I am hooked on this product.

Advantages: Leaves my skin unbelievably clean and soft. I use 2 - 3 cotton balls of toner each time. I keep cleaning until there is no residue on the cotton ball. I am left with amazing skin at 60 years old.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Barbara Macina about  Aqua KAVI Sulfur Soap:
August 19, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.


This is the little bar that could. I have combination skin with seasonal rosacea breakouts and pimples once a month. Other cleansers either don't aggravate my rosacea but leave my skin feeling oily and acne-prone, or they clean my skin and give me a massive rosacea breakout. The Aqua bar keeps my skin oil-free but not dry and it keeps my rosacea under control. Very happy with this product and would recommend.

Advantages: Good for oily/combination skin with rosacea

Disadvantages: NONE
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
arlene mcteer about  Salicylic Acid Peel:
November 29, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.


Works better than anything we've been able to find online or over the counter for my son's back acne. Just ordered the 8oz size of the 15%.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
MP about  KAVI Salicylic Acid 25:
October 3, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.


EXTREMELY happy with this product. I have scars on my legs from ingrown hairs. After using this my ingrown hairs are almost gone along with the unsightly scarring. Skin starts to flake allowing new, fresh skin to emerge, skin feels so smooth and soft. I am a very pleased customer:-))
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Lorelei Levesque about  KAVI Purifying Sulfur Mask:
July 29, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.


This has been an amazing product for my son's cystic acne. His dermatologist recommended this mask be applied once a day (5 days/week) with a salicylic acid peel once per week, and in one month his acne has been reduced by two-thirds. As a mother, this has been an enormous load off of my shoulders. It's so nice to see that confidence return to his face. Try this product if you or a family member is struggling with acne.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Pamela Frank about  Glycolic Acid Peel:
July 29, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.


These are the perfect pH and strength. I tried the 50 on my arms to treat KP and the 30 on my face for a general peel.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aspen Club Spa about  KAVI Glycolic Acid 50:
July 26, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.


We have been using KAVI peels for 6 years now and couldn't be happier with the quality, speed of delivery, and customer service.

Advantages: Quality ingredients without unwanted extras in the formulations; clearly written labels; highly trained support staff; great pricing.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (1)



Stay in Touch
All news   
Subscribe