Home :: Product Reviews

Product Reviews

201 results found
Show results 49 - 56
Sara Tiefenbach about  KAVI Detoxifying Cleansing Scrub:
March 5, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.


The pump didnt work. I contacted customer service to see if I can get a discount applied to my next order and was told no but they will send me extra pumps with my next order. Not sure how that would help customer service claims it is because it needs to be at room temperature, what other temperature would it be at? I dont keep my face wash in the fridge.

Disadvantages: The pump doesnt work for this face scrub
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
dax hilton about  Coral KAVI Sulfur Soap:
February 10, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.


thank you kavi
my holy grail cleanser since the new year

once my skin is more under control back to "normal" I am going to try using dermawash I prefer a product with a pump

if coral kavi came in a pump bottle I would buy stock

Advantages: $18 for 3 bars

1 bar lasts me 1 month
(just opened my second box)

it is a product that does what it says its going to do and it does it well

Disadvantages: possibly drying
but that is easily remedied with the microderm exfoliator and some hyaluronic acid
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
rainier emerick about  KAVI Salicylic Acid 25:
September 24, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.


I use KAVI Salicylic Acid 25 peel weekly to exfoliate the top layer of my facial skin and keep the acne on my chin and jawline in check. Weekly peels have reduced my (moderate) acne by 75%. Staying consistent with this treatment is key.

Advantages: This Salicylic Acid peel is easy to apply-I use a fan brush.

Disadvantages: This peel has no disadvantages-the initial sting upon application is to be expected and you do get used to it!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
MP about  KAVI Salicylic Acid 25:
October 3, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.


EXTREMELY happy with this product. I have scars on my legs from ingrown hairs. After using this my ingrown hairs are almost gone along with the unsightly scarring. Skin starts to flake allowing new, fresh skin to emerge, skin feels so smooth and soft. I am a very pleased customer:-))
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
N Kenific about  KAVI Organic Sulfur Suspension:
January 24, 2012
This customer purchased the item at our site.


This product is perfect for oily acne prone skin. I found it to be too drying but my teenage son used it and loved the results.

Advantages: Dry up oily skin and heal acne breakouts.

Disadvantages: Can be extremely drying. Has an odd consistency almost grainy. I used it only at night because it did not provide a good pallet for make-up application.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (1)
Jean Judy about  KAVI Glycolic Acid 60:
July 24, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.


I had probably spent something like $1500 getting in-office treatments for my keratosis pilaris before I had a light bulb moment and decided I could do the same treatment at home for less. After having had the treatments done professionally, I felt I knew the steps well enough to try it on my own, and I am so happy I made the switch. This KAVI product is the only one I've purchased, but it's exactly what I need. There has been no increase in new KP outbreaks, and existing lesions are healing at the rate I was hoping for.

Advantages: Strong enough for KP on the arms and legs without being too harsh. Inexpensive given the alternatives. Comes straight to my mailbox.

Disadvantages: None, but I saw a professional do it a few times before I felt confident to try it on my own.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
April 8, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.


It is very obvious that all of the products included are of the highest quality, however, the system has been too drying for my sensitive skin and I have been unable to use the Salicylic Acid 8 very much. I would recommend this for people whose skin is naturally normal or somewhat oily, it is not appropriate for dry skin in my opinion. I may return to the Aqua for the summer months when it becomes more humid here. The Aqua is also somewhat effective on body acne and KP.

Advantages: -Quality
-Ingredients/concentrations
-No animal products
-Products last a long time

Disadvantages: -Drying
-Was less effective than expected
-Costly
-Chose wrong products
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
February 21, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.


This is a great retinol product. Very nice and smooth consistency that is not drying. This is a great serum for sensitive skin, and it's been working pretty well for around the eye area as well.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)



Stay in Touch
All news   
Subscribe