Home :: Product Reviews

Product Reviews

201 results found
Show results 65 - 72
November 22, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.


I have worked in skincare for years helping others figure out what skin care regiments would help solve their skin concerns. Yet I hadn't found anything to get rid of my acne. It has been a six year battle and finally after using the KAVI Normal/Oily Kit IV for 3 months I have seen amazing results. The most important product in the line is the Salicylic Acid 15 peel. I saw incredible results 24 hours after the first 3 uses. My active acne started to diminish, scarring slowly started disappearing, and deep residual acne started disappearing. I have waited so long to have results like this, my skin is almost 100% under-control and I haven't felt that way in years.

Advantages: Acne-reduction, scarring, inflammation, smoothness to skin. Overall "glow".

Disadvantages: No spot treating product available. Haven't seen pore size decrease.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
D.R. about  KAVI Microderm Exfoliator:
August 11, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.


I've been using the glycolic cleanser for about 6 years and I got this to maybe replace it because this is fragrance free. I used this for a couple of months and I liked that it didn't break me out or seem to clog my pores and it's very gentle.

I noticed I started having dead skin build up. Even though it is as a scrub, it isn't as exfoliating for as the glycolic cleanser 10.

Advantages: gentle, didn't break me out

Disadvantages: didn't notice any changes.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
LeAnn Allred about  KAVI Salicylic Acid 25:
September 9, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.


Have to add.....after using this for over a year now, I have fewer acne breakouts and the ones that do occur are very short lived. Awesome product!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
LeAnn Allred about  KAVI Glycolic Acid 50:
May 8, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.


Haven't been using this long enough to know for sure, but so far it seems that my age spots are fading. No noticeable difference in acne scars or large pores, but it is still early so I'm still hopeful. The consistency is more gel-like than liquid, which makes for easy application. Even on my sensitive skin, this only causes a very slight burning sensation.....very tolerable.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Amarilis Correa about  KAVI Toner:
July 27, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.


Discovered KAVI looking for a glycolic peel for home use and ordered this toner on a splurge when re-ordering. It is now my single most important skin product. It cleans my pores like nothing I've ever seen and leaves my skin feeling supple... before this toner, I didn't think you could get your pores this clean without a treatment at the spa.

Advantages: It's made with cucumber extract!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mary Curb about  Coral KAVI Sulfur Soap:
April 9, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.


The kavi Coral immediately began to make a difference for my skin. I noticed positive changes in a matter of a weeks time. I highly recommend this product to anyone with cystic acne or similar types of acne.

Advantages: Clears acne prone skin, even during hormonally influenced times of the month

Disadvantages: Only disadvantage is that it can be drying, but just lessen the times used per day and it shouldn't be a problem.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Vojtech Vagner about  KAVI Enhanced Retinol 0.30%:
July 27, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.


About 2/3 as effective as prescription tretinoin at 1/4 the cost. If money were no object, I suppose I would stay with my old regimen, but I like how well this product works for the money.

Advantages: Can buy without a prescription at low cost.

Disadvantages: Doesn't work as well as the Rx version.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
N Kenific about  Aqua KAVI Sulfur Soap:
January 24, 2012
This customer purchased the item at our site.


I have used both Coral & Aqua bars and love them both. Aqua gives me better results for my Rosacea but the Coral is perfect for Acne flair ups. I have found that having both on hand is perfect.

Advantages: Not drying and rinses clean. Great for Rosacea. Has a clean smell and the bar lasts a very long time.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)



Stay in Touch
All news   
Subscribe