Home :: Product Reviews

Product Reviews

201 results found
Show results 121 - 128
N Kenific about  KAVI Organic Sulfur Suspension:
January 24, 2012
This customer purchased the item at our site.


This product is perfect for oily acne prone skin. I found it to be too drying but my teenage son used it and loved the results.

Advantages: Dry up oily skin and heal acne breakouts.

Disadvantages: Can be extremely drying. Has an odd consistency almost grainy. I used it only at night because it did not provide a good pallet for make-up application.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (1)
Ari Monroe about  Glycolic Acid Peel:
July 6, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.


I have used this one time on my face and it was a bit much. I had to come down to the 30. That said, it got the job done.

Advantages: Even though it was a bit much for my skin, it didn't hurt me in the long run.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Theresa Petros about  KAVI Glycolic Acid 40:
August 4, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.


The only product that works for keratosis on my arms. I apply once a week with gauze right after a shower, wait 10 minutes, and remove with a wet wash cloth. As easy as that!

Advantages: Easy to apply

Disadvantages: A little bit itchy and prickly while it's on, but no big deal
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Allison Brown about  Glycolic Acid Peel:
May 4, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.


rejuvenates skin and leaves a healthy, clean glow. works as well as a spa treatment but costs less and saves time.

Advantages: immediate results, good instructions
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Brietta Ruschman about  KAVI Glycolic Acid 60:
December 13, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.


Recommended by my derm for actinic keratosis on my upper arms. Goes on silky with just a little sting. Lesions have begun disappearing after the second week and I couldn't be happier about that.

Advantages: good product at a good price
available online
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Lyn about  KAVI Salicylic Acid 15:
August 18, 2012
This customer purchased the item at our site.


I have been using this product for nearly a year now. I found this to be a little too strong for me to use weekly (and the SA 8 wasn't strong enough), so I started using it about once every 2-3 wks and also as a spot treatment in-between. Breakouts are a lot less frequent.

Beware, this product DID make me peel and it's not the type that you can just pull off. It cracks and flakes to a point where moisturizer/make-up cannot save you, so plan ahead when you use this.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Marianne about  KAVI Glycolic Acid 60:
November 20, 2011


I love the way my skin looks and feels after using this peel. I always make sure I use it before a special event to get a fresh glow and this peel helps with my acne breakouts by keeping my pores open by eliminating dry skin blockage. Fabulous produce at a fraction of what a skin spa charges!

Advantages: Helps refine skin and unblock pores

Disadvantages: None!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Rachael about  Coral KAVI Sulfur Soap:
July 14, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.


I have struggled with acne for about 4 years now, and after I was given this by my dermatologist a year ago I will never use anything else! It is the only product that keeps my acne at bay. The fact that it's in bar soap form allows it to last for ages which is important for me because I used to go through bottled cleansers incredibly fast. Yay for Coral KAVI!

Advantages: Acne control, oil control, soft skin, convenient, affordable, lasts a long time

Disadvantages: Can dry out skin
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)



Stay in Touch
All news   
Subscribe