Home :: Product Reviews

Product Reviews

201 results found
Show results 145 - 152
Emanuella about  Coral KAVI Sulfur Soap:
September 9, 2012
This customer purchased the item at our site.


I use the product once a day and am already seeing a positive effect on my skin. Don't overuse.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
LeAnn Allred about  KAVI Glycolic Acid 50:
May 8, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.


Haven't been using this long enough to know for sure, but so far it seems that my age spots are fading. No noticeable difference in acne scars or large pores, but it is still early so I'm still hopeful. The consistency is more gel-like than liquid, which makes for easy application. Even on my sensitive skin, this only causes a very slight burning sensation.....very tolerable.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Eden Roc Miami about  KAVI Post-Peel Neutralizer:
July 27, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.


7.5% sodium bicarbonate in solution.. exactly what we need for our glycolic acid treatments.

Advantages: free delivery, good product
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Tina Leap about  Coral KAVI Sulfur Soap:
January 5, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.


The gold standard of sulfur soaps. It's at maximum dosage, doesn't reek of eggs, suds up like regular soap, cleans well, and lasts forever!

Advantages: love the pH balancing component and the absence of animal parts/testing.

If I buy 25 bars, I get wholesale pricing, no questions asked!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Sophia about  KAVI Enhanced Retinol 0.30%:
February 10, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.


This is an important part of my anti acne regimen. I use this combined with the organic sulfur suspension but use them at different times of the day (sulfur for morning & retinol at night) or separate days altogether. The retinol keeps my pores clear and makes my skin super smooth. I had previously used prescription retinols from my dermatologist but they did nothing for me except constantly break my skin out.

Advantages: Great for acne treatment. Gives my skin a glow and makes it smooth like an egg shell.

Disadvantages: None!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
January 14, 2012
This customer purchased the item at our site.


I am a 25 year old female. I never had an acne problem until I was out of college. (about 22). One day I noticed a lymph nod just below my jaw was swollen and the nest day my whole chin and cheek area was in pain with multiple clusters on cystic acne. I could not understand why it was so bad. I eat very healthy. I would make sure to decease stress. Wash twice a day but they would continue and it was a very embarrassing thing to live with. Its on your face! I am very careful about the ingredients I use when I try a face system. This program has so far been really wonderful. I have been on it now for about 6 months. I have to stick to the routine and sometime hormones come into play and I will breakout. But they are nothing like they were.

Advantages: Seems to really be working! No more pain, embarrassment, hassle of trying to cover the up the acne. I look forward to trying the Glycolic Acid Peels and see what I can do about my scaring. I will give the acne treatment another 6 months before I change it to much.

Disadvantages: My face tends to feel dry after washing and using the hydroponic acid is not enough moisturizer. I will use another moisturized in addition at night and a primer during the day before I put on make up.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Kay about  KAVI Glycolic Serum 30:
July 16, 2012
This customer purchased the item at our site.


this product works wonders, my skin is glowing
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Param about  KAVI Glycolic Serum 30:
March 22, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.


This product is really well designed not as intense as the glycolic acid peels but has all the benefits of glowing skin and evening of skin tone!! Would buy again!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (1)



Stay in Touch
All news   
Subscribe