Home :: Coral KAVI Sulfur Soap :: Product Reviews

Coral KAVI Sulfur Soap

Coral KAVI Sulfur Soap
4.95 out of 5, based on 38 customer reviews

5 star
36 review(s)
4 star
2 review(s)
3 star: 
0 review(s)
2 star: 
0 review(s)
1 star: 
0 review(s)

Only customers who have purchased this product may add a review.
If you've already purchased this product, please sign in and write your own review!


You are viewing 5-star reviews (see all reviews)

Product Reviews

36 results found
Show results 1 - 8
Lisa B
October 16, 2011
This customer purchased the item at our site.


Coral Kavi soap is working great on my oily/acne-prone skin. I've recommended the product to at least 3 other people. I plan to purchase the acne skin-care kit soon.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Alex Yakim
April 6, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.


I am 28 yr old guy , who was suffering with moderate acne for a long time. But Kavi Coral Soap helped me to clean my skin,the best cleansing soap i have ever tried. I have oily skin and this is the only product that cleans without extra drying my skin, leaving it fresh and smooth.

Advantages: It works, easy to use, no smell, great face cleanser!!

Disadvantages: none for my type of skin
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Tina Leap
January 5, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.


The gold standard of sulfur soaps. It's at maximum dosage, doesn't reek of eggs, suds up like regular soap, cleans well, and lasts forever!

Advantages: love the pH balancing component and the absence of animal parts/testing.

If I buy 25 bars, I get wholesale pricing, no questions asked!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Madison
February 11, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.


I have been using sulfur based products to control my acne and oil production for a while now. I am constantly on the look out for sulfur based products. Kavi offers a wide range of sulfur products at a reasonable price. I was also impressed with the quality of the products. I have tried several now and look forward to trying a few other Kavi products outside of sulfur line.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Cathy Soreny
January 20, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.


I have been using this with the Salicylic 15% peel for around 2 years now, and the results have been amazing! I finally have clear skin and my scarring reduced. Initially I only used this soap once a day sometimes not daily - but since I use it twice a day or more the results have been even better - nearly all my blackheads have gone on my face and body. I feel like a new woman - please make this forever Kavi!

Advantages: Reduced oil, reduced pore size, very few comedones, very rare spots = confidence regained!

Disadvantages: Smells a bit off, can dry skin a bit so worth the pay off!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Marlene Karol
April 18, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.


I was skeptical but decided to try after reading reviews and I am glad that I did. After several weeks of using I can see a difference in both my skin and pores. Highly recommend.

Advantages: Helps acne and appearance of pores.

Disadvantages: None!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Brandon Murphy
March 11, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.


My dermatologist had recommended a prescription sulfur face wash to help with my sebborheic dermatitis, and rosacea. However, I also have folliculitis, acne and keratosis pilaris. I use the coral soap on my face and body every other day. All of the mentioned conditions have cleared up. I do also use ketoconazole shampoo every other day and was using the cream. However, I noticed huge improvements on my body after washing with coral. I also feel like my face has made further improvements thanks to the sulfur!
Since I have medium to oily skin, this does not dry me out too much. I feel a little dry after using it, but I always moisturize after I wash anyways and it seems to be the perfect balance for me.

Advantages: Works on all of my skin conditions.

Disadvantages: None.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Emanuella
December 31, 2012
This customer purchased the item at our site.


Excellent product. A bit drying if over-used (more than once a day). Stinks a bit like sulfur, but other than that still excellent and highly recommended for controlling oily skin.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)



Stay in Touch
All news   
Subscribe