Home :: Product Reviews

Product Reviews

201 results found
Show results 97 - 104
DR about  Aqua KAVI Sulfur Soap:
September 17, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.


5 Stars. I like the simplicity of this soap. My face is literally squeaky clean while rinsing the lather off yet my skin is not left dry and stiff afterward like with most other soaps.

I'm not sure how much the sulfur helps my acne but Aqua is good at removing oil; this tangibly helps against breakouts.

When Coral is too drying, Aqua comes to the rescue.

Advantages: It's very effective at removing oil without leaving feeling as though it has sucked the life out of the skin.



Disadvantages: none at all.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Meredith Colosi about  Glycolic Acid Peel:
March 18, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.


love this peel! got all my friends hooked on it!

Advantages: An intensive treatment that brightens, smooths, and hydrates to restore radiance, even skin tone, and enhance luminosity.

Disadvantages: none really
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Elizabeth Nation about  Coral KAVI Sulfur Soap:
January 26, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.


My dermatologist recommended this product to me and to be quite honest I was hesitant to use a bar of soap since traditionally, bar soap has dried out my skin (even if it is supposed to be non-drying). My skin feels great after using this product and my breakouts are under control. I even recommended it to my husband and he loves it. Would definitely recommend!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mary Curb about  Coral KAVI Sulfur Soap:
April 9, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.


The kavi Coral immediately began to make a difference for my skin. I noticed positive changes in a matter of a weeks time. I highly recommend this product to anyone with cystic acne or similar types of acne.

Advantages: Clears acne prone skin, even during hormonally influenced times of the month

Disadvantages: Only disadvantage is that it can be drying, but just lessen the times used per day and it shouldn't be a problem.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
December 14, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.


This system is wonderful. I have spent money on a lot of systems that didn't deliver results like they promised. Kavi Skin has addressed the blackheads on my nose and forehead, the breakouts during hormonal times and breakouts along the jaw line. I wish I could upload a before and after because when I was experiencing about 5-10 breakouts a week- I now am down to maybe 1-2 a week. I have actually started to not wear foundation because I can! I am extremely happy with the results thus far. I cannot wait to try the anti-aging systems since I am close to that age.

Advantages: Excellent for Oily Skin. I love the moisturizing affects from the Hyaluronic Acid 95 brings.

Disadvantages: Hyaluronic Acid 95- I ran out of this first and need more before I had to reorder anything else in the system. (I was using three drops per application- I figured out that was too much and reduced it down to 2.)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Theresa Petros about  KAVI Glycolic Acid 40:
August 4, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.


The only product that works for keratosis on my arms. I apply once a week with gauze right after a shower, wait 10 minutes, and remove with a wet wash cloth. As easy as that!

Advantages: Easy to apply

Disadvantages: A little bit itchy and prickly while it's on, but no big deal
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Barbara Macina about  Aqua KAVI Sulfur Soap:
August 19, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.


This is the little bar that could. I have combination skin with seasonal rosacea breakouts and pimples once a month. Other cleansers either don't aggravate my rosacea but leave my skin feeling oily and acne-prone, or they clean my skin and give me a massive rosacea breakout. The Aqua bar keeps my skin oil-free but not dry and it keeps my rosacea under control. Very happy with this product and would recommend.

Advantages: Good for oily/combination skin with rosacea

Disadvantages: NONE
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Brietta Ruschman about  KAVI Glycolic Acid 60:
December 13, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.


Recommended by my derm for actinic keratosis on my upper arms. Goes on silky with just a little sting. Lesions have begun disappearing after the second week and I couldn't be happier about that.

Advantages: good product at a good price
available online
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)



Stay in Touch
All news   
Subscribe