Home :: Product Reviews

Product Reviews

201 results found
Show results 1 - 8
March 20, 2012
This customer purchased the item at our site.


The Kavi Skin Acne system has improved my acne 100%. After going off the pill I had major problems with my skin, but I really didn't want to go back on the pill due to other side affects. After trying so many other skin care lines the Kavi system actually made a significant difference and one i will be sticking with~!

Disadvantages: Can over dry skin initially, you will need to watch for flakiness and adjust the frequency of product application to rectify this.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (1)
Lisa Boshell about  Coral KAVI Sulfur Soap:
May 24, 2012
This customer purchased the item at our site.


After spending hundreds on everything from Accutane to OTC cleansers, this is the only product I've found that actually cleared my adult hormonal acne. This soap leaves my skin clean, yet soft and not dry. I was amazed that a simple soap could clear my skin the way it did. It's been almost a year since I first bought Coral KAVI and it's the best money I've ever spent. I highly recommend you try it today!!

Advantages: Clear Skin
Clean skin, yet not stripped of essential oils necessary to fight off bacteria
Inexpensive 3 bars for $18....lasts around 8 months or so.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Sandie about  KAVI Glycolic Acid 50:
September 29, 2011


This is nothing short of excellent, my skin looks and feels so much softer and very fresh. It has reduced my pore size to almost invisible and has erased a lot of old acne scars. Thank you so much.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (8) / No (0)
Debra B. about  KAVI Glycolic Acid 50:
January 8, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.


I love this product, especially since Kavi changed the formulation from a pure liquid to a gel which to me is a little easier to apply. I am 56 and spend a lot of time outside such as motorcycle riding and boating. After the summer season (yes, I use sunscreen!), my skin has an uneven texture and using this glycolic acid has made a great deal of difference by smoothing my skin, reducing fine lines, and minimizing pore size. I am very happy with the results! and also use the Hyaluronic Acid, Complex A, Complex C and GLycolipidic Serum.

Advantages: Smoothes skin texture, reduces fine lines, reduces pore size.

Disadvantages: None if used properly.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
Jeff Ackley about  KAVI Complex P:
May 26, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.


This stuff is insane! It works so well! feel the pain of a major pimple coming through ... rub a little bit of this on it and it will be gone in a matter of days if not overnight

Advantages: works lightning fast, lasts a while

Disadvantages: will bleach clothing due to the high amount of sulfur so be warned!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Richard B Laman about  Coral KAVI Sulfur Soap:
February 11, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.


Best cleaning solution I have found for seborrheic dermatitis on my face.

Advantages: Gentle on my skin after repeated uses, leaves no redness and removes build-up effectively.

Disadvantages: None.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Coral KAVI user about  Coral KAVI Sulfur Soap:
May 12, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.


Coral KAVI is the ONLY cleanser that has successfully managed my acne. I have had HORRIBLE skin for all of my adult life; exacerbated by hormones of having 4 children as well as many other triggers. The thing I love about Coral KAVI is that it doesn't dry my skin out and my skin doesn't get used to the soap, leaving it less effective. It works on cystic, blackheads, white heads, and closed comedones. Coral KAVI also manages my oil, so my face is glowy, not shiny.

Advantages: Inexpensive; non-irritating; Ph-balanced; leaves skin clear, cleansed, and the acne (all types) are QUICKLY healed up and managed.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Lorelei Levesque about  KAVI Purifying Sulfur Mask:
July 29, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.


This has been an amazing product for my son's cystic acne. His dermatologist recommended this mask be applied once a day (5 days/week) with a salicylic acid peel once per week, and in one month his acne has been reduced by two-thirds. As a mother, this has been an enormous load off of my shoulders. It's so nice to see that confidence return to his face. Try this product if you or a family member is struggling with acne.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)



Stay in Touch
All news   
Subscribe