Home :: Product Reviews

Product Reviews

201 results found
Show results 137 - 144
Stephanie Lauger about  Coral KAVI Sulfur Soap:
October 10, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.


I've been using Coral Kavi for years! Not just for my face, but whole body. I keep a bar by the sink, one by the tub, and one in the shower. Took it on vacation with some girl freinds, and one actually yelled out from the shower 'omg, who's pink soap is this? It's amazing!' She is now a devoted user also. I use many Kavi products, all are superior to anything else I've ever tried.

Advantages: A perfect clean. Not drying in the slightest.

Disadvantages: My friends keep stealing it when they come over. :)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
N Kenific about  Aqua KAVI Sulfur Soap:
January 24, 2012
This customer purchased the item at our site.


I have used both Coral & Aqua bars and love them both. Aqua gives me better results for my Rosacea but the Coral is perfect for Acne flair ups. I have found that having both on hand is perfect.

Advantages: Not drying and rinses clean. Great for Rosacea. Has a clean smell and the bar lasts a very long time.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Sophia about  KAVI Enhanced Retinol 0.30%:
February 10, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.


This is an important part of my anti acne regimen. I use this combined with the organic sulfur suspension but use them at different times of the day (sulfur for morning & retinol at night) or separate days altogether. The retinol keeps my pores clear and makes my skin super smooth. I had previously used prescription retinols from my dermatologist but they did nothing for me except constantly break my skin out.

Advantages: Great for acne treatment. Gives my skin a glow and makes it smooth like an egg shell.

Disadvantages: None!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
DR about  Aqua KAVI Sulfur Soap:
September 17, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.


5 Stars. I like the simplicity of this soap. My face is literally squeaky clean while rinsing the lather off yet my skin is not left dry and stiff afterward like with most other soaps.

I'm not sure how much the sulfur helps my acne but Aqua is good at removing oil; this tangibly helps against breakouts.

When Coral is too drying, Aqua comes to the rescue.

Advantages: It's very effective at removing oil without leaving feeling as though it has sucked the life out of the skin.



Disadvantages: none at all.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Lorelei Levesque about  Salicylic Acid Peel:
July 29, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.


My 16yo son has cystic acne along his jawline, center chest, and upper back. His dermatologist recommended KAVI and I would have never guessed we would have seen this much progress in so little time. It's been a month, and his acne has reduced by about two thirds.

His regimen is a 15% salicylic acid peel on Sundays, and the sulfur mask Mondays through Fridays. No other medications, and he uses Cetaphil as his face and body cleanser to minimize dryness.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Brietta Ruschman about  KAVI Glycolic Acid 60:
December 13, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.


Recommended by my derm for actinic keratosis on my upper arms. Goes on silky with just a little sting. Lesions have begun disappearing after the second week and I couldn't be happier about that.

Advantages: good product at a good price
available online
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
DR about  Pearl KAVI:
April 9, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.


I started using this few weeks ago as my facial cleanser after a lupus flare that left my skin with wounds. I needed something very gentle yet cleansing. This didn't sting and my face felt clean and not stripped and dry afterward. I really like that the ingredients are simple. This might not have active ingredients to "treat" anything but it's very helpful for not exacerbating current issues and somethings that alone can promote improvements and healing.

Advantages: simple yet effective. Not drying.

Disadvantages: can't think of any right now.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jose Corona about  KAVI DermaWash S2:
June 28, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.


I like it alot! last a very long time!! and works great!

Advantages: Works fast

Disadvantages: drys your skin badly
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)



Stay in Touch
All news   
Subscribe